Bookmark

4 Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Beyond endless seas, an ancient fairytale kingdom is in trouble. A land once full of life has become a lifeless desert. Restore power to four magic books so that peace and prosperity may return. An adorable fairy will aid you in this perilous journey as you encounter dragons, knights, and various creatures. Collect 16 mysterious cards while encountering explosive bonuses. Can you turn the tides and restore the 4 Elements in this enchanting Puzzle game?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements 4.4 5 52 52
Match Three with a twist Interesting twist on a match three game. Plays a little like a story game. Not as challenging as traditional match 3 games. October 14, 2012
very addicting i love it and has lots of levels to complete you will love it very bizzy but can not beat the very last level no matter how good at this game.it was fun. September 8, 2012
Beautiful, cute game I tried the 2nd in this series first, but didn't like the flashing strobe light effect in the game board. Tried the original version and liked it much better. The colors are gorgeous; the story line is sweet; the game is challenging enough to be interesting but not frustrating. This is the kind of game I like to play a couple rounds of and then move on to something else, coming back to it again and again until I finally finish. It's a keeper. August 21, 2012
A Different Kind of Game I love Playrix and bought this one sight unseen. It's a bit of a Match 3 and strategy game combined. It is quite long so you really get your money's worth. I do find it a bit frustrating when getting stuck on a puzzle that there are no hints and you can't skip them. I would also like to see where on the map I am when I'm playing, since they show you the map before you start each part of the game, but that might be part of the game that we aren't allowed to see it. It isn't too mind-numbing, fairly easy on the nerves and the storyline is cute. Graphics are beautiful. July 4, 2012
Review of a finished game... I do not give a review on just a demo, it has to be a finished game. I obtain so much more intel to pass onto you, as a gamer. My overall exp. w/ this game was pleasant. I don't go into great detail on how to play any more, because some one else might not play the game way I do. I feel Its an honor to write a review , and so I will be honest and say what is on my mind about the game, Even if it's bad. The graphic's were excellent. This a chain match 3. What a wonderful job in game/ play. Once I started playing, I could not stop playing. gl on your adventure to save earth,fire,water,air and save your world from destruction. PLZ pose ur favorite game after u write ur review, so that others,can chk it out as I do, ty game on gamers..... June 22, 2014
cool it was great love this game played it before, forgot what level i was on. Its good to finally play again June 17, 2014
Not very Fun I found this game very boring and simple. If it was allowed, I would ask for my money back. Skip this game and head straight for the second part! March 29, 2012
Never got to the end..... I enjoyed playing this game although it could become repetitive I suppose. Graphics are good, music OK and all in all a good game....except for the end ! The very last game needs you to be very fast indeed in solving the problem and I just could not do it. I tried and tried until I was screaming with frustratiion.No other reviewer has mentioned this so maybe I am just a slow player but I have not had this problem in any other game. So I am only giving it 3 stars. Maybe I will go back and try again sometime but right now I never want to see it again. May 4, 2012
Fun but Frustrating I was really addicted to this game. It had beautiful graphics and challenging game play UNTIL YOU GET TO LEVEL 63. Level 63 and 64 are so totally impossible that I quit. I thought level 63 was difficult until I got to level 64. It is physically impossible to make enough matches to complete the game. Maybe I would have better lick with a different mouse. We may never know because I'm so frustrated that I don't want to see another Match 3 game for a while. I'm going back to Unwell Mel :-) Went all this way just to fail on the last level. January 28, 2014
If you like to be dazzled... If you like to be dazzled, this is the game for you. Visually, it is splendid. So much so that after a while, my eyes hurt. It's more of a do a little something, then sit back and watch what happens game, than a game where you are the one who is really engaged. I'd rather have more playing and less watching. But that's just me. April 8, 2012
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements

The survival of an ancient kingdom has been threatened. Restore the four elements with help from an adorable fairy in this enchanting Puzzle game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.