Bookmark

4 Elements

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Beyond endless seas, an ancient fairytale kingdom is in trouble. A land once full of life has become a lifeless desert. Restore power to four magic books so that peace and prosperity may return. An adorable fairy will aid you in this perilous journey as you encounter dragons, knights, and various creatures. Collect 16 mysterious cards while encountering explosive bonuses. Can you turn the tides and restore the 4 Elements in this enchanting Puzzle game?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements 4.4 5 50 50
Match Three with a twist Interesting twist on a match three game. Plays a little like a story game. Not as challenging as traditional match 3 games. October 14, 2012
very addicting i love it and has lots of levels to complete you will love it very bizzy but can not beat the very last level no matter how good at this game.it was fun. September 8, 2012
Beautiful, cute game I tried the 2nd in this series first, but didn't like the flashing strobe light effect in the game board. Tried the original version and liked it much better. The colors are gorgeous; the story line is sweet; the game is challenging enough to be interesting but not frustrating. This is the kind of game I like to play a couple rounds of and then move on to something else, coming back to it again and again until I finally finish. It's a keeper. August 21, 2012
A Different Kind of Game I love Playrix and bought this one sight unseen. It's a bit of a Match 3 and strategy game combined. It is quite long so you really get your money's worth. I do find it a bit frustrating when getting stuck on a puzzle that there are no hints and you can't skip them. I would also like to see where on the map I am when I'm playing, since they show you the map before you start each part of the game, but that might be part of the game that we aren't allowed to see it. It isn't too mind-numbing, fairly easy on the nerves and the storyline is cute. Graphics are beautiful. July 4, 2012
Not very Fun I found this game very boring and simple. If it was allowed, I would ask for my money back. Skip this game and head straight for the second part! March 29, 2012
Never got to the end..... I enjoyed playing this game although it could become repetitive I suppose. Graphics are good, music OK and all in all a good game....except for the end ! The very last game needs you to be very fast indeed in solving the problem and I just could not do it. I tried and tried until I was screaming with frustratiion.No other reviewer has mentioned this so maybe I am just a slow player but I have not had this problem in any other game. So I am only giving it 3 stars. Maybe I will go back and try again sometime but right now I never want to see it again. May 4, 2012
Fun but Frustrating I was really addicted to this game. It had beautiful graphics and challenging game play UNTIL YOU GET TO LEVEL 63. Level 63 and 64 are so totally impossible that I quit. I thought level 63 was difficult until I got to level 64. It is physically impossible to make enough matches to complete the game. Maybe I would have better lick with a different mouse. We may never know because I'm so frustrated that I don't want to see another Match 3 game for a while. I'm going back to Unwell Mel :-) Went all this way just to fail on the last level. January 28, 2014
If you like to be dazzled... If you like to be dazzled, this is the game for you. Visually, it is splendid. So much so that after a while, my eyes hurt. It's more of a do a little something, then sit back and watch what happens game, than a game where you are the one who is really engaged. I'd rather have more playing and less watching. But that's just me. April 8, 2012
Game shows a problem in developers connecting with users This game has a lot going with it, but it highlights a problem that happens when the developer does not consider the demographics. People like different kinds of games, and they tend to buy the ones they enjoy and avoid the ones they do not, or know that they are not good at. That is why in there is a SKIP button in many mini-games. Some people are good with some and not iwth others, and then there are people for whm the reverse is true. Not everyone is a SUDOKU whiz, for example. And how would an arcade style gamer feel if, in the middle of a game he/she is good at, finds out that in order to advance, they have to solve a SUDOKU puzzle with no skip button? That's the kind of experinece that awaits you in this game. For alll the early levels you have to strategize and build paths. Good solid thinking i twhat is expected of you. Until you get to the next to last level, where the SUDOKU puzzle is. No, not SUDOKU, just a game where you have to be VERY fast to build a path before it collapses on you. VERY fast, whethern or not you like, or are actually able to think and react quitckly, instead of thinking it through. And if you cannot, then your feelings might be of perssonal inadequacy, or a sense of being insulted by complete strangers who took your money and are now having fun at your expense. So, unless you are actuallly good at games that requeried quick reaction time and qucik thinking, avoid this. It will do wonders for your self esteem. August 2, 2013
Made me want to scream I liked this game at first because of the appealing graphics and music, and the fantasy setting. But the tedious chain matching doesn't vary at all for the umpteen longer and longer levels as the game "progresses." The game backs you into corners while you make pointless matches that don't get you anywhere, and the power-ups take forever. The game moves your viewpoint even if you aren't done making matches, and you can't control it. I hated the fairy who comes out to annoy you all the time, and the "story" about saving the elements or something as the characters were revealed in the books just got old and boring. I also hate that the levels are timed, since the game's tedious pacing is always working against you. It felt like it went on forever. This game made me want to scream. June 5, 2012
41-50 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements

The survival of an ancient kingdom has been threatened. Restore the four elements with help from an adorable fairy in this enchanting Puzzle game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.