Bookmark

Amazing Adventures: Around the World

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find hidden objects and circumvent unique puzzle traps in Amazing Adventures: Around the World. Pieces of an ancient stone tablet have started turning up around the globe and the Museum needs your help to locate the pieces and find the most expensive gem ever known - the World Diamond. Under the direction of the Museum, you must immediately begin your global Hidden Object Adventure. Good luck on your around the world adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 46 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amazing Adventures: Around the World

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Adventures: Around the World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amazing Adventures: Around the World 4.2 5 22 22
A Challenging Hidden Object Game They really changed up and did a great job with this one. January 16, 2013
FUN HIDDEN OBJECTS GAME I THOUGHT ITS FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY AND THEIR FRIENDS ENJOYED IT ALSO June 8, 2013
Really good game! Fine graphics, funny ideas, well hidden objects. I don't like mini games in the HOG but this time I enjoyed it. Good work! May 30, 2013
Take a trip Around the world in your own time. the think about this game its easy to play they made it that way.you start at one end of the world and you finish at the other end of it. in between you have to find thinks theres knot mutch more to say give it ago the graphics are nice but out of date that you might find in games today but saying that in 2 years they will be the same. March 23, 2012
as well as to be expected This is a well put together hidden object game. Add finding the 3 gems in each screen. February 20, 2013
nothing special I did not like when it showed I used hint when I did not use. It took points off which should not have happen August 4, 2013
Another Classic HO Game GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES Story: After pieces of an ancient tablet begin appearing around the globe, the museum calls you in to hunt them down and follow the clues to the greatest gem the world has ever known -- the famous "World Diamond". Developer: PopCap Games Release Date: Sep 2008 Extras: High Scores, Times and Collectibles, Unlimited HOs Your mission in this sequel to The Lost Tomb is travel around the world to recover the World Diamond. The scenes are all over the place, and therefore give the game more variety than its predecessor. Other than that, slightly better graphics, and a couple of different puzzles, this game is identical to the first. The formula is still strictly one static noninteractive HO scene followed by a puzzle: multiply by 25. You return to each location randomly and often. As before, they do have collectibles that unlock unlimited play, and they are timed and scored. Personally, I don?t like these games, but I think that are quite good examples of pure HO games, so if that?s what you like, I?d recommend it. February 22, 2013
No storyline, but good hidden object game The graphics are fine and the objects are neither too hard nor too easy to find (for me anyway). However, "Amazing Adventure" may be a little misleading, as it makes me think of exciting storylines. There isn't any story, it is only hidden objects and mini games. Still, for those who don't like to bother with story lines, this would be great. I'm about halfway through the game, and while it does get a bit repetitive revisiting the same scenes over and over, I enjoy relaxing with this game and intend to keep it. October 6, 2012
Good game with great graphics A good hidden object game with scenes from around the world. The art work is very good and the objects are well-hidden but large enough to see. There are 25 levels to work through, which makes it a long game. If you find 50 gems, the unlimited seek and find part of the game opens up. If you miss some of the gems or forget to look for them, don't worry. The scenes are repeated several times and you will have another chance. You can tell if you've already found the gems in that scene by seeing if the gems at the top are filled in. You can play this unlimited part of the game after you finish the main game. Basically in the main game you're looking for 10 hidden objects in each scene. Even in the Relaxed Mode there is a speed bonus, so if you look for two or three objects, then click on each of them quickly, you get extra points. There are also point penalties for random clicking and using the Hint button. After you find the hidden objects in each scene there is a mini-game to play. There are about 5 different types of mini games such as spot the differences, word finds, reassemble pictures, etc., and you just alternate between these same types of mini games, with different scenes, for the whole game. So it's "find the 10 objects in one scene", "mini game", "find the 10 objects in a different scene", "mini game", etc. for the whole game. It gets kind of repetitious after a while, so the only way I could finish the game was to play it for short periods at a time. May 29, 2013
Like another said, Long is good when interesting This is a long game and a repetitive game. There is not story line to counteract the length. It is just find the objects from the same scenes, over and over and over and over and over again. December 10, 2012
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Adventures: Around the World

Travel to unique and exotic locations around the world to help find the most expensive gem ever known - the World Diamond.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.