Bookmark

Musaic Box

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover all of your grandfather`s sheet music, hidden in his home amongst a treasure trove of gorgeous antiques and musical relics! Melodious music box games will let you piece these special compositions together and unleash their symphonious secrets! Unlock Creative Mode and write your own outstanding arrangements! With a house full of secrets and a box full of music the aural excitement never ends!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 142 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Musaic Box

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Musaic Box

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Musaic Box 4.8 5 20 20
Unique concept In this game, you have to find cards that enable you to splice together pieces of music. It's kind of a combination of sudoku, aural matching, and a hidden object game all in one. The storyline is kind of lame (have to solve all these music puzzles to get a prize from your dead uncle/grandfather/whoever), but the puzzles are really fun and challenging. I only wish there were more songs to piece together! March 13, 2013
music mosaic puzzle I loved this game. It was so very different. It was hidden object to begin with and to uncover a piece of music which you had to listen to to complete. The pieces of music are as fragments of a song as a tile of a mosaic. I played this and then played it with my 4 yr old and 7 yr old grandsonS and they really listened to each tile of music to identify it. They were fascinated and what a lovely way to learn about music. More like this PLEASE. October 25, 2013
Wonderful and Unique Game Five Stars on this one. So different from anything else I've ever played (and I play a lot of games). This one is not terribly challenging but it doesn't have to be--it is interesting and enjoyable and fun. I hope there is going to be a sequel soon! Bravo!!! August 10, 2013
Great for anyone who loves music! I love this game and would like to encourage others to try it! The rooms are beautiful, and the music gorgeous - turn your PC volume right up to enjoy the instruments and finished pieces. I'm in a choir and love music, and this game not only helps you to think logically about the puzzle pieces, but teaches you how to understand music by ear. You don't have to be a trained musician and can teach yourself basic musical skills/appreciation - this game helps. Downsides? I haven't encountered any. The puzzles are fairly easy to put together, depending on your own skill level, but really teaches you how to take the time to listen carefully to various instruments while learning some musical history. I would encourage people to get this game. More musical games please! May 4, 2013
Great game Really enjoyed the integration of the musical elements! September 5, 2014
Musiac Box I have owned this game since it came out years ago and I still enjoy replaying it. I wish that there were more of them. I would buy them regardless of the cost. August 4, 2014
Musically And Mind Engaging Totally love this game. It's ok if you do not have musical training since there are several ways to determine where the tiles go. I absolutely wish the game was10 times longer. That's my only downer about it. I hope the creater will do some more like Musaic Box, and make them longer This is the kind of game that you can leave and come back and everything is right where you left it. That is a good thing for me. June 9, 2014
Now, for something completely different If you like writing or playing music, you will love this game. Even if you don't, you very well might love this game, anyway. It is completely different from any game I've played. Search around the house for pieces of various musical scores. Once you have all the pieces of a score, you need to solve a puzzle that is simultaneously geometric and musical. I have no musical talent, what so ever, but I still thought this game was pretty fun. The HO part, searching the house, was a bit tiring for me, but the game supplies sparkles, after a period of time. (Thanks developers!) The graphics for the HO scences are great. Lots of instruments hanging around and when you click on them you hear the sound they make. Just fun. Once you finish the game, you can be creative and rearrange the scores. This game is genius in its originality. I would recommend this to everyone with an interest in music. I didn't love it, but I bet most players will. April 1, 2012
For Music Lovers and Those Who Can Play A Tune Only I really liked this game. I didn't "get" how to play it - but I really liked it and was frustrated with myself because I couldn't figure out the core part of playing. Your Grandfather has left you a message to go to his house and has hinted there is a surprise. Upon your arrival another note awaits telling you about this wonderful music box but you have to find the pieces of scores that are scattered about. That's the HOG part of the game. Finding the pieces of scores came quite easily for me. Putting the music pieces together correctly was impossible. I believe there is a way to turn the geometric pieces around but I couldn't figure it out - and clicking the right mouse button didn't work either. I believe those with an ear for music and those who love music, take music lessons or are music teachers will absolutely love this game. Unfortunately, for me, it just didn't work out. June 24, 2014
Frustrating Game Is it just me? I read the other reviews hoping to find another player who could NOT find the stupid pieces of the score. I really enjoyed figuring out the songs, but finding the pieces in the various rooms was beyond frustrating. In fact, I have given up now because I simply CANNOT find three pieces. Unfortunately, there are NO clues for finding the pieces--only for figuring out the songs. So now I feel like a complete idiot because everyone else here had NO problem finding the pieces. I give up, Life's frustrating enough without compounding it with an illogical game. March 30, 2013
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Musaic Box

Discover your grandfather`s hidden scores and unlock their musical mysteries in this entrancing Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.