Bookmark

Dracula Origin

Full version game
(Large File: 1.72 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

2nd Runner-Up Best Adventure Game of 2008!
Play as the vampire slayer Professor Van Helsing, hot on the trail of the diabolical Count in this thrilling Large File Adventure! The ruthless Dracula is searching for an ancient, eldritch ritual to return damned souls to the earth. As the eminent Professor Van Helsing it`s up to you to stop him before his evil machinations are realized! Sharpen your stakes and dive into the terrifying depths of Dracula Origin ™ today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2187 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dracula Origin

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dracula Origin

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Dracula Origin 3.5 5 45 45
Excellent! One of the best games I ever played November 15, 2011
nice vampire game challenging, really great story March 8, 2012
very challenging Great game!! Very challenging puzzles! needed the walkthrough for a couple of them but that's good. not just the typical picking up and putting items together. Not too much conversation either! would get another in the sequel for sure March 13, 2013
Great game in all counts This 2008 game is a full-blown adventure game, not a casual game that BF usually sells. It's longer, puzzles are harder, graphics are more advanced (your main character has 3D movement that you control) than a typical casual game. But anyone who invests effort and time into it will be rewarded with a great gameplay experience. You travel to many places, from scary mansions to tombs and deserts, and you face a variety of puzzles. Save often. In non-casual games, you need to manually save your games. BF doesn't offer a trial, but there is a playable demo out there, so google for it. December 5, 2011
Challenging, longer adventure game This review is based on the full game which I recently completed. This is a classic adventure game where you walk around, visiting different locations, solving puzzles and collecting clues and information. I liked: ~ the decent length of the game, well worth the cost and hassle of the huge download!! ~ the story, which was interesting enough to keep me wanting to play til the end. ~ the graphics and variety of locations that you visit in the game, which were spread over several countries and were different and well designed. ~ the puzzles, which for the huge majority were logical and possible to solve if you thought about it a while. I didnt like ~ one or two puzzles, which were illogical and caused me to consult a walkthrough. Even using the solution, I was thinking- what?!?? ~ the lack of direction at the very start, this could be off-putting to some players. I used a walkthrough at the very start to learn the basic controls and felt a tutorial wouldn't go amiss, especially in such a long game. In general, this is an excellent game which I would recommend to most people, although some parts might be easier with a walkthrough. March 25, 2012
Classic Van Helsing vs. Dracula Exceptionally long playing game, pure adventure no HOG. Classic Van Helsing vs. Dracula storyline. You play the role of Van Helsing. Characters are a bit stiff, however voices are exceptional. Recommend you get a walkthrough as there are tasks that need to be performed that may not always make sense. There are puzzles that range from moderate to difficult, all are do able, sometimes you just need a gentle push in the right direction. All information is written in Van Helsing?s journal, just be sure he states the information, and says perfect. If he does not state the info, he does not know it and it is not recorded in the journal, so you will not be able to proceed at some point in the game. There is much written text, you will need to read it and be informed as you will need to use the info at various points. Controls: As with most traditional adventure games the game does not save automatically you will need to manually save yourself before exiting the game. To save hit esc, you will be taken to appropriate screen. To access inventory right click your mouse button. Game play is smooth and for the most part intuitive. As it is about the classic vampire, it is at times bloody and gross/shocking, so be warned (no spoiler, but brace yourself when you interact with the monks). May 30, 2012
Great if you don't mind graphic content I loved the storyline and I knew what Dracula was all about but I wasn't quite prepared for the amount of graphic detail they would go into a game like this. My own fault...even still it was creepy and intriguing and a lot of fun. Side note: Dracula is a total babe. ;) ha! I'd recommend this game to any Dracula fan June 12, 2012
A favourite! I can play this game over and over again. The first time it was REALLY difficult and demanding, but the awesome story and graphics smoothened the flaw. Yet I can't give it a full five stars because of the difficulty. But it was one of the best nonetheless! As I already said, the graphics and story were astounding <3 January 6, 2012
Excellent, But Hard In More Ways Than One Excellent, but hard in more ways than at certain points in the game, but far greater than its sequel, Dracula Love Kills and that's saying something. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
Cool game!!! It's a really cool and entertaining game. Love this type of games that you can move around with the character. I'd say sometimes because of the motion of the character the game is a little bit slow, but other than that the gameplay and the riddles are really cool and some of them challenging. It's not a game for everybody, you need patience and sometimes to seat back and think...think... and think, but this is what makes it cool and unique. Those who are into the detective investigator groove will love this game. The ending.... so so, but it is worth the storyline. Cheers!! November 19, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula Origin

Play as the vampire slayer Professor Van Helsing, hot on the trail of the diabolical Count in this thrilling Large File Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.