Bookmark

Dracula Origin

Full version game
(Large File: 1.72 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

2nd Runner-Up Best Adventure Game of 2008!
Play as the vampire slayer Professor Van Helsing, hot on the trail of the diabolical Count in this thrilling Large File Adventure! The ruthless Dracula is searching for an ancient, eldritch ritual to return damned souls to the earth. As the eminent Professor Van Helsing it`s up to you to stop him before his evil machinations are realized! Sharpen your stakes and dive into the terrifying depths of Dracula Origin ™ today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2187 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dracula Origin

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dracula Origin

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Dracula Origin 3.5 5 45 45
Fun, exciting game!! After playing several HOGs, I decided to expand my horizons and started playing "large file"? (better known as classic) games and I really enjoyed it. I've so far played Myst and Syberia, and this was very similar to Syberia in its skill level and beautiful graphics. I had to refer to the walkthrough much less than I thought I would. HOGs are fun, but these classic games are, well, classic! April 5, 2014
Good Adventure Liked this game. I needed an old fashioned point and click adventure. A vampire killer hunting for Dracula to save Mina. Shades of Stoker. The graphics were good, story was good. Dialogue was OK. The voice over of the main character sometimes made me laugh but it didn't really detract from the game play. Some of the puzzles were....puzzling! I admit I had to use the walkthrough on a few because I had no idea what was expected. But most puzzles were understandable and solvable. All in all I gave it a 4. For old adventure gamers, this one is worth the play. December 21, 2013
Challenging game!! Amazing graphics to an "old tale" pleasantly surprised and such a "rare find". I found at first very hard to try to get "into" the game, but when I did through the walk through... I was "off and running". Very well done!! July 7, 2013
well worth the frustration i found this game to be really frustrating to begin with, so much so that i left it for a few days before giving it another go. i'm so glad i did, because once you get your head around the unusual play style of the game it is really enjoyable. As some other reviewers have said the walkthrough was needed for some of the puzzles as you dont get a hint. i really wish more games were made like this. The length of the game was really good and i began to wonder if it was going to end, you really feel like you are getting your moneys worth. July 20, 2012
The Best Still a great story and challenging after all this time. November 18, 2011
Pretty Good. Out of this series of games, this one is my favorite. November 27, 2012
Difficult Challenging. Right from the beginning. December 8, 2011
Dracula Origin - A Challenge! I played the sequel, 'Love Kills' first and enjoyed it so much I bought this one. It is totally different, more of a true adventure game as opposed to a HO/Puzzle game. I found I needed to refer to the walkthrough constantly as it was sometimes impossible to work out what to do next. Became frustrated in the museum when one of the items I needed was neither in my inventory or available to pick up - luckily I had saved my game in several slots as I went along so I was able to re-load a previous game and start the scene again. Some of the inventory items were a bit obscure! At one point I didn't expect to complete it, but I got there in the end and breathed a sigh of relief. Graphics good, I didn't find them too graphic as some other reviewers did. Voices excellent. It was okay, but a bit too much like hard work for me, and I much preferred the sequel. March 21, 2013
My first Thumbs Down, BF game. The story line is great. Graphics are superb. This just is not my type of game. I really enjoy the vast majority of the HO games, but I play to relax and enjoy the experience. Dracula Origin is just too demanding for me to enjoy. Please don't let my opinion discourage anyone from getting and enjoying it though. I'm sure the vast majority of the computer game enthusiasts will find it a great experience. December 9, 2011
I can't finish this one I actually disagree with several of the other reviewers who I've seen post some great reviews of other games. This is a pretty good game overall, but the primary challenge is more about finding items than solving puzzles. (There are at least a couple of scenes that let you continue before finding what you need later; I only know because I missed a couple of items and had to spend way too much time backtracking.) The storyline is nice, but when navigating through each scene and finding everything you need is more difficult than the actual puzzles, completing the puzzle itself just doesn't feel as rewarding. I'm sure others with different tastes might enjoy it; it just wasn't for me. April 22, 2012
21-30 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula Origin

Play as the vampire slayer Professor Van Helsing, hot on the trail of the diabolical Count in this thrilling Large File Adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.