Bookmark

Steve The Sheriff

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Steve the sheriff recover missing treasures in this thrilling Hidden Object game! Search the town and speak with citizens to uncover the location of Neptuneville's stolen artifacts. Scour a multitude of levels for the pilfered prizes and sharpen your sleuthing skills with exciting mini-games. Can you decipher the clues and solve the mystery of the vanishing statue, key, and streetlight?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 115 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Steve The Sheriff

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Steve The Sheriff

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Steve The Sheriff 3.5 5 20 20
we NEED a walkthrough! Maybe I'm particularly obtuse today, BUT after going to the forum for this game, found a massive amount of qn's relating to this game ... it's NOT as easy as reviews have portrayed it!!! Come on BF peeps, give us a Blog Walkthrough, pretty please ^_~ Don't make us go to "that" site to find it! Quite a large percentage of qn's have not been answered, either ... just spent over 1hr going through an unbelievable no. of pages (& still haven't read 'em all); this game could be as much fun as the dev's meant it to be, but! The graphics are brilliant, thank you thank you thank you for the magnifying glass! No more peering with my nose almost touching the screen & going crosseyed! <3 Sounds/background music ok, storyline good, SOH quirky (which I love) REMEMBER: inventory items in your drawer on the left!!!!! (gives self light slap upside of head) PS: So far, only finished 25mins of trial ... May 24, 2012
Enjoyable game. Challenging without having to go to a walkthrough. Good hidden object, relatively simple games. May 5, 2012
Just one problem Really nice original concept, my only problem was there are too many spot the difference levels. I quite like a few, but they come far too often in this game for me. June 4, 2012
Showing its age a bit... I'm sure that this game was top-notch back when it was released, and with its zany looks & dialogs, I can understand that many people still love it. However, it never quite worked for me. I felt like I was hurriedly pushed through the game's average plotline. Gameplay-wise, the game alternates betwee two main kinds of "scenes": find the differences (self-explanatory) and hidden objects (in which some objects will end up in your inventory, where you'll have to apply them back to some hotspot in that scene, in order to find more objects). I like adventure elements in HOGs, but as I already said, this wasn't enough for me to truly enjoy the game... July 20, 2012
short fun very basic short game, wouldn't recommend June 2, 2012
Great for kids This was just way too simplistic for me. The HO scenes are interactive. The mini puzzles are extremely simple. A few "find the differences" puzzles (which I really don't like). So for someone who has played a lot of HO games from BFG, I think you might think this was boring and too easy. For beginners, and particularly playing with children, probably a good one February 4, 2012
For the SpongeBob crowd My biggest complaint with this game is that the characters are constantly intruding to spout some line or two of cheesy dialogue, before getting out of the way so you can get back to finding objects or differences. A very elementary hidden object game that would be good for a beginner or kid who would find the humor -- well -- humorous. June 17, 2013
Cute theme, but too easy The difficulty is much too easy and the graphics are very poor. I feel like this is meant for kids. I do love the under-the-sea theme, though! July 24, 2012
THE FIRST FREE HOUR WAS THE ENTIRE GAME AFTER YOU COMPLETE THE FIRST ROUND THERE ARE NO MORE LEVELS AND A WASTE OF GAME CREDIT I WAS VERY DISSAPOINTED IN THIS SELECTION AND WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE September 17, 2012
Hated this game! For something that could have been really Cute, "Underwater Fish Theme" It was horrible. To get extra clues you look for . . . Cigars? Everything is liquor bottles and Cigars, tell me what does this have to do with cute, teaching kids to LOOK for things that are bad for your body!!!! And then Posters of Fish with boobs! and skimpy clothing give me a break! June 25, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Steve The Sheriff

Help Steve the sheriff recover Neptuneville's missing treasures in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.