Bookmark

Mushroom Age

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Vera track down her lost love through thrilling epochs of earth's past and future! Battle the forces of evil through challenging puzzles and time-twisting mini-games! Explore world history first-hand and interact with ancient sages and fearsome, pre-historic predators! Save Tom, the world, and time itself in this expansive Hidden Object game. Why`s it called Mushroom Age? Take a trip through time today and find out!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mushroom Age

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mushroom Age

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mushroom Age 4.1 5 58 58
And now for something completely different..... What a hoot! It was really fun chasing the clues, meeting quirky folks from the past and future (including a robot, a cave man and even a mushroom!) and wondering what crazy turn would come next in the story line. The game's been around a while and it shows in the graphics and animation, but for some reason it works perfectly. Everything works together for some really enjoyable gaming. Most of the minigames were fairly easy. Most of the HO scenes were fairly difficult (at least for me) since they were split between two screens, had a fair amount of interactivity, and some objects had to be moved to find what was underneath. The story line was the star. Not the "Great American Novel" but a good coherent tale. Unlike many other games where what story there is barely manages to connect the scenes, let alone hold interest. The only minus was that the game only saves between chapters. You have to complete each one before quitting or you have to retrace some of your steps next session. So... Overall one of the best-integrated games I've seen. Definitely a five. December 25, 2012
Cute and funny HOG The graphics were really different. Had me laughing at the characters and story line. It had a lot of different things to do. November 26, 2011
Different! This has always been an old fav of mine. Its different and fun, and the further you get in the game the better the mini games get. Some of them are quite challenging. February 4, 2013
Fun game! This is a long game, and a pleasant change from the usual faire. Graphics aren't all that, but certainly not horrible! Story line is entertaining. You can only save at the end of a chapter, but that's really not that big of a deal, as the chapters are many. Lots of mini games, many original, no skip button, but that's okay, as they were fun to play. Hint button is helpful and recharges quickly. Definitely different, and actually good replay value. Fun game! December 21, 2012
fun time travel Vera has to find and rescue her fiance who is stuck in time. You meet famous - and not so famous - characters. Some of them are funny, most are quirky. I've played this multiple times and enjoyed it each time. Just remember you can only save at the end of chapters. Puzzles vary in type and complexity so it's not just a HOG. September 1, 2012
Hidden Object Adventure Game This is more a long the lines of a Hidden Object Adventure game. Pros: New interesting story Line. Medium Puzzles (Those of how like Puzzles in their Hidden Object) Sounds are good and Voice Very Nice Clean and Crisp you can Understand what they are saying. Any type of Con: Not really Good straight up Hidden Object. But can be a good start for going into the Adventure Hidden Object games. October 26, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! loved this game! It was so fun. I think you should make a part 2! It would definetly be very popular. Maybe the Jurassic Age? :) Mushroom Age rocks! Great Job on this game! The only thing that i did not like is that it was kind of easy to solve :) November 25, 2011
Such a ridiculous fun game I had a lot of fun with this game. I especially liked giving Socrates a massage. I wish they would do a sequel. Oh, and the dinosaur voice alone makes this worth buying. February 15, 2012
Hoot Hoot I had a lot of fun with this game. No time to get bored. No "same ole same ole". Made me laugh and I played for hours. Just the right length, too. Buy - you'll like it. February 21, 2013
I love mushrooms... especially on pizza! I thought this game was great! It was engaging, challenging, great graphics and not just "Go there, pick up that." I'd like to find another game or its sequel. I really like that it wasn't in complete darkness, as some many are! May 22, 2012
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mushroom Age

Battle evil forces from the future and help Vera save her fiancé Tom in this time-warping Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.