Bookmark

Mushroom Age

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Vera track down her lost love through thrilling epochs of earth's past and future! Battle the forces of evil through challenging puzzles and time-twisting mini-games! Explore world history first-hand and interact with ancient sages and fearsome, pre-historic predators! Save Tom, the world, and time itself in this expansive Hidden Object game. Why`s it called Mushroom Age? Take a trip through time today and find out!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mushroom Age

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mushroom Age

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mushroom Age 4.1 5 58 58
And now for something completely different..... What a hoot! It was really fun chasing the clues, meeting quirky folks from the past and future (including a robot, a cave man and even a mushroom!) and wondering what crazy turn would come next in the story line. The game's been around a while and it shows in the graphics and animation, but for some reason it works perfectly. Everything works together for some really enjoyable gaming. Most of the minigames were fairly easy. Most of the HO scenes were fairly difficult (at least for me) since they were split between two screens, had a fair amount of interactivity, and some objects had to be moved to find what was underneath. The story line was the star. Not the "Great American Novel" but a good coherent tale. Unlike many other games where what story there is barely manages to connect the scenes, let alone hold interest. The only minus was that the game only saves between chapters. You have to complete each one before quitting or you have to retrace some of your steps next session. So... Overall one of the best-integrated games I've seen. Definitely a five. December 25, 2012
Cute and funny HOG The graphics were really different. Had me laughing at the characters and story line. It had a lot of different things to do. November 26, 2011
Different! This has always been an old fav of mine. Its different and fun, and the further you get in the game the better the mini games get. Some of them are quite challenging. February 4, 2013
Fun game! This is a long game, and a pleasant change from the usual faire. Graphics aren't all that, but certainly not horrible! Story line is entertaining. You can only save at the end of a chapter, but that's really not that big of a deal, as the chapters are many. Lots of mini games, many original, no skip button, but that's okay, as they were fun to play. Hint button is helpful and recharges quickly. Definitely different, and actually good replay value. Fun game! December 21, 2012
fun time travel Vera has to find and rescue her fiance who is stuck in time. You meet famous - and not so famous - characters. Some of them are funny, most are quirky. I've played this multiple times and enjoyed it each time. Just remember you can only save at the end of chapters. Puzzles vary in type and complexity so it's not just a HOG. September 1, 2012
fun hidden object game i love this game cant wait for part 2 to come out March 25, 2014
fungally good One of the best and most challenging games I have played in a long time! February 20, 2014
mushroom age i love mushroom age it is a lot of fun and interesting to play and i love how it has history and hidden objects put together and i think there should be a part two and three of this game if you can do it so that the game can continue and make me smile big as a dinosaur and the ice age October 28, 2013
One of the Best Games on Big Fish I loved this game! It is our favorite game on here. I cannot believe more people haven't played it. I promise you will not be disappointed.I only wish they had more games like this.This and the 13th skull take the top spots in my opinion. July 27, 2013
Hidden Object Adventure Game This is more a long the lines of a Hidden Object Adventure game. Pros: New interesting story Line. Medium Puzzles (Those of how like Puzzles in their Hidden Object) Sounds are good and Voice Very Nice Clean and Crisp you can Understand what they are saying. Any type of Con: Not really Good straight up Hidden Object. But can be a good start for going into the Adventure Hidden Object games. October 26, 2012
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mushroom Age

Battle evil forces from the future and help Vera save her fiancé Tom in this time-warping Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.