Bookmark

Mushroom Age

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Vera track down her lost love through thrilling epochs of earth's past and future! Battle the forces of evil through challenging puzzles and time-twisting mini-games! Explore world history first-hand and interact with ancient sages and fearsome, pre-historic predators! Save Tom, the world, and time itself in this expansive Hidden Object game. Why`s it called Mushroom Age? Take a trip through time today and find out!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mushroom Age

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mushroom Age

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mushroom Age 4.1 5 58 58
mushroom age i love mushroom age it is a lot of fun and interesting to play and i love how it has history and hidden objects put together and i think there should be a part two and three of this game if you can do it so that the game can continue and make me smile big as a dinosaur and the ice age October 28, 2013
One of the Best Games on Big Fish I loved this game! It is our favorite game on here. I cannot believe more people haven't played it. I promise you will not be disappointed.I only wish they had more games like this.This and the 13th skull take the top spots in my opinion. July 27, 2013
Funny characters HILARIOUS. Played this game when it first came out. Giving it a second go around years later. July 2, 2013
Hoot Hoot I had a lot of fun with this game. No time to get bored. No "same ole same ole". Made me laugh and I played for hours. Just the right length, too. Buy - you'll like it. February 21, 2013
I love mushrooms... especially on pizza! I thought this game was great! It was engaging, challenging, great graphics and not just "Go there, pick up that." I'd like to find another game or its sequel. I really like that it wasn't in complete darkness, as some many are! May 22, 2012
the game is awesome! this game terrific!the best part is travelling in time December 12, 2011
Funny Hidden Object and Adventure Game A very funny game. The challenge of the levels are very good. The story is funny and exciting. I like this game. November 29, 2011
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! I never get tired of playing this game!!! I play it at least every 2-3 weeks!!! August 21, 2012
excellent wonderful game it was a i injoying game August 14, 2012
It grows on you :p I knew right away this was from the same people that made "Christmasville". Bit by bit I played this game. I laughed a couple times in this. I mostly play seek and find. This one challenged me. Used the "cheat" guide more than once. It was light and a good change from the darker games. All in all I found this game fun. The more you get into it, the better it gets. The different scenes tie into each other down the road. For such a cheap price, well worth my investment. This will give me many more hours of play over the years. Glad I spent the money on this versus other games I have bought. Hope you enjoy it too as well :) March 7, 2013
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mushroom Age

Battle evil forces from the future and help Vera save her fiancé Tom in this time-warping Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.