Bookmark

Redrum ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

2nd Runner-Up Best Puzzle Game of 2008!
Rose sees dead people. Unfortunately her visions have landed her in an asylum. You must help Rose to use her psychic powers and ghostly visions to solve a series of grisly murders and thwart the plans of an evil doctor in this pulse-pounding Hidden Object game. Warning: Redrum ™ is an intense psychological murder mystery intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Redrum ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redrum ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redrum ? 2.7 5 28 28
Where's the exit? I want to get off! Honestly, I could not find the exit button!! I was stuck in a terrible, awful game. This game is not worth the three stars people seem to be giving it. This game is a big fail. Do not buy, try the demo first. December 13, 2011
Awful One of the worst games I've played. Ist - if I had wanted to read a novel I would have grabbed a book and done so. 2nd - it's so dark and gloomy you can't even see to play. 3rd - the same games over and over. Really, don't waste your money. April 2, 2012
Save your money! I played the trial version of this game (so glad I didn't buy it), and was bored from the start. I found nothing creepy or dark here (not like some of the really good dark gothic stories that have amazing artwork ). There were too many written things to read rather than the story playing itself out. There were too many of the same monotonous puzzles to solve. Nothing drew me into the story,and I played the full 60 minutes only to kill time. April 29, 2012
recycled junk Well...... That was bad on many level. First, you need to click continue every time done with search of items totally unrelated to the environment or "story line". Second unimaginative game. No find clues, items to use only HOGs and match sections of picture to details at the bottom. Boring and even tho the visual good it is flat and uninteresting. Items, sounds been recycled from an other similarly bad game Hide and Secret series. Just awful. Creepy. But not in the old Victorian/ abandoned mansion/ asylum/ cemetery creepy. Pages of TLDR story which was just as flat and not even close to be interesting as the game. No cut scenes, no V O (which I thing it is a blessing seeing how poor quality the rest is). Even with not too great games I try to finish the one hour free trial just to see how far I can get, but this was so bad I quit at 20 minutes. Hard to put in words how bad this was. It is a -1 on my "ten-o-meter" December 11, 2012
Boring, very different from the normal HO games Though I initially found the story line to be intriguing enough to try it out, I was overall very disappointed. There is no interaction outside of kindergarden-like puzzles over and over. The entire game was reading out of someone's diary. Very boring, and certainly not what I look for an HO or even puzzle game. I only got through a half an hour of the trial version before I was completely bored. Seriously, don't waste your time or money. November 13, 2012
Just pass this one up, please! I stumbled across this title whilst looking for what my next creepy game purchase might be. As usual, I watched the preview and read the bad reviews, and I was immediately intrigued with just how much people seemed to hate this game. Adult warning labels always get my attention as well, so I downloaded the trial to see what all the fuss was about. Boy, they weren't wrong either! "Repetitive" and "boring" are the right adjectives to describe this game. There is no originality to the puzzles and far too much reading to move the story along. I want to see action in my games with people talking to each other to learn the plot, not having to read everything. And just the downbeat story about the little girl made my stomach turn. I was actually feeling sick to my stomach during the entire trial and I was glad when it was finally over. I wanted to finish the demo so I could write a fair review of it. I like to play games for fun, and I can't see how anyone would play this game when they're in the mood for fun and find it enjoyable. I found it depressing. The next installment was better but be sure to demo that one as well. Neither one is on my "to buy" list. November 3, 2012
AVOID THIS GAME boring, easy, no real game time, would hardly call it a hidden object game November 22, 2011
not worth money Way too spooky to be a family game, and hard to navigate. It took me a while to figure out how to start the game play and how to exit, because the menu screen doesn't show any of that. May 7, 2013
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redrum ™

Rose sees dead people. Help her battle ghostly visions and an asylum`s evil doctor in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.