Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game
(291.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.3 5 166 166
MCFR2R it's an excellent game i finnished this game once and i felt that i want to play it again.the puzzles are really amaizing and the story is perfect. i think it deserved best game of 2008. June 20, 2012
Loved this dark tale. I really enjoyed this game. It is dark, ghoulish, and just awesome. NOT for the squeamish. I really got into the storyline, and I agree with the person who said it was better than the first one. I personally would not let kids under 13 play it, as it is very dark and goes to some very scary places of the mind. June 10, 2012
Totally Awesome... These were the first hidden games I ever played, and they never fail... I have played every one of them... They have gotten better over time... If you have not played these games, I would say they are very worth it! June 9, 2012
The sequel shows things can only get more interesting at Ravenhearst!!! I played this one before the first one but I was able to keep up with the storyline. Not only was the game brilliantly challenging, it also helped me create stories based on it. This game can be made even more thrilling when you take time to replay the game after the original and read all of the information to build on your identification, visualisation and analysis skills June 8, 2012
And the story continues... I played this straight after the original Ravenhearst. The gameplay has evolved to HOS/adventure, and focuses on Rose, who was a minor character in the first instalment. The gameplay is fairly typical of the genre, but the storyline really sets it apart. I would've liked it to go into more detail, but perhaps what wasn't said is partially what made it so compelling. May 11, 2012
They're getting better!^^ The Good: - They're getting better!! with soundtracks and more puzzles, the best Ravenhearst so far! - more interaction.. lots of things to do and more places to explore - Creepy atmosphere - Variety of puzzles and mini games - Great game length The bad: - Can't really find any aside from the very slow recharged hint button.. May 10, 2012
Beautifully designed game As I played Ravenhearst 2, I couldn't believe how long and involved it was - which is a good thing. The atmosphere was truly creepy and the HOS perfectly done. I loved the puzzles as well, and the art is amazing. This was one of my favorites by far from Big Fish. May 4, 2012
Amazing, this game was what got me into the whole murder mystery games and will forever be my favourite :') loved it, favourite always :') April 30, 2012
Much better then is predecessor After just finishing I must say it's a huge improvement on it's predecessor "Ravenhearst" This time we go deeper into the story because we have to solve puzzles next to the hidden objects scene to progress in the game. The sound and visual quality is much better and much less tiresome on the eyes than "Ravenhearst" where you really had to stare to find your objects. The puzzles were challenging altough on the end there were a little to much puzzles you have to solve by trial and error (for example the Dominogame) for my taste. There were also puzzles where the answers were diffrent from the notebook. Mayby i missing something here, but i couldn't find it and had to use a walktrough which gave me the answers but still no clue why the answers are different. Therefore just good in funfactor for me, but it would have been excellent without this. January 17, 2012
Great, but having save issues Return to Ravenhearst is definitely creepy, in a good way! I'll admit I jumped a few times although I have only played half of the game. Unfortunately, this game does have saving issues and what's even worse is that it deleted my save file on it's own! I was just about to do something important in the game when I had to do something even more important in real life so I clicked menu and exited the game. Upon my return I found that my save had been deleted. I was pretty upset but if you're lucky it won't happen to you. I would recommend this game if you want to chance your save being lost. December 24, 2012
101-110 of 166 Reviews <<prev 910111213...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.