Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game
(291.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.3 5 166 166
good old title Like it, but may be I'm too easy to go through. A bit more chalenge would be fine February 6, 2012
Challenging and overall fun This game has a good storyline and because I'm a fan of the adventure/strategy games, this was very good but for me there were way too many Hidden Object Games. I prefer a balance of games though this one had so many I was really getting a bit over it. Also the ending, like many games was disappointing and without giving anything away I would have prefered to skip right over it. There are so many games out there that feel the last puzzle or task is an after thought, and should be a major event. That being said it is a nice game and does have challenging moments. It was helpful that the book captures all the things you need when you find them. December 13, 2011
A good Mystery Case fILES GAME Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst is a good MCF game. When U think U are done U still have to retrace your steps. I will get the first Ravenhearst to play next. I am a big fan of all of the MCF games. August 26, 2013
It's more than a 'challenge' I just finished this game...my biggest gripe is that some of the puzzles are just rediculously HARD. I generally like and enjoy the MCF series, and I play PC games for fun and escapism. But after FINALLY finishing this game, I had a headace (from thinking so hard)! Another gripe is the lengthy time it takes the hints to recharge! I could actually pause the game and find the solution in a walk-through faster than the hints recharge! But like most MCF games, the graphics are great, the sound XF are okay and most of the game moves alot at a nice pace. As far as the plot...well, it was okay but I seriouly hope the folks that created the game give it 'a rest' -pun intended- and just allow the very last charachter (I don't what to spoil it for you) at the end fade into oblivion. March 1, 2012
better the Ravenhearst but still have issues of filling the screen I like the story progression better, instead of clicking on rooms you enter a room feels more like your in the game. Interesting story background, puzzels are a little more complicated for a little more challenge. I like this one better more of a dire grove feel to it. I still can not get it to fill the screen, had no problems with most games including dire grove but these just don't want and yes I checked the box fill screen just moves it to the left. A bigger screen would be easier on the eyes November 30, 2011
Great game! This was the first MCF game I every played, not realizing at the time that this was a sequel to another game (Ravenhearst). Oops! But that didn't stop me from enjoying the game immensely! The storyline is great! There are several feelings of uneasiness throughout the game, one in particular stands out to me. I will not tell you what it was, but let you find out for yourself! The hidden object scenes are challenging but not hard. The game has a few dark scenes and I stuggled to see some of the objects in those scenes. The hint button takes a long time to reload, about 3 or 4 minutes. But don't let that discourage you from playing this amazing game! 4 stars!! November 12, 2011
Love it, but am stuck Great graphics and characters, very real, and eerie. My favorite kind of game, but am totally stuck in the birthing room, and can't get the baby to come down the chute. Have the right settings, according to the blogs, but nothing happens. February 29, 2012
Groundbreaking title from BF This 2008 game was the one that took BF to a whole new level. It broke free of the conventions of the usual hidden-object games by incorporating adventure-style puzzle-solving and video clips with live actors, creating a more immersive environment. Some would say this is STILL the best game BF has ever made. It's certainly a "must-play" for all casual game fans. December 5, 2011
This sequel will not disappoint... The first one in the series nearly drove me batty with the constant junk pile HOS nearly every other scene. The artwork was beautiful in this sequel; the sound effects a lil spooky in some spots but wonderful; HOS were so much better than the first. The music was quite beautiful. The story is intriguing, so much so I didn't get bored once. Some games I tend to grow tire of and will take a break from them, but I wanted to go non-stop with this game. It was rather long as well. The puzzles were challenging and there quite a few of those. Loads of fun things to do. As much as I loved this game, I have played better. However, I highly recommend this game. Enjoy the journey. February 15, 2014
Great Classic Follow Up This is a very good sequel to Ravenhearst the amazing original. You play the detective who returns to the haunted Ravenhearst manor to disvover its many secrets and free the trapped spirits. There are excellent graphics and voiceovers with creepy music that adds to the atmosphere. There are lots of HO's but also lots of puzzles, some of which can be quite challenging, which is just as it should be. I even found myself skipping one puzzle, 'bashing the trolls'. However, I enjoyed the fact that many puzzles were challenging, unlike more recent games, where puzzles are too simple. A definite winner, do not miss it. August 21, 2013
111-120 of 166 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.