Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game
(291.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.3 5 171 171
All Time Favorite Game was fun and challenging. Graphics were great. The HO were clear and true. This game gives you several hours of the best game play available. November 27, 2011
Want another spooky game Another Mystery Case Files sequal to Ravenhearst game. Return to Ravenhearst is another spooky game but little darker than Ravenhearst. Like I mentioned in Ravenhearst review this is another game that you can play over and and over again to find different hidden objects and to save three souls from Charles. Don't forget to play Ravenhearst. November 15, 2011
Favorite of all MCF releases! This release was a nice surprise; not only up to MCF standards as expected (fun, creative, unique spins, mini-games), but very elaborate and in-depth, fun, intriguing layers and unexpected interactions, graphics, and story. Brilliant. January 1, 2012
LOVED EVERY MINUTE The storyline is great and the graphics and music are brillent. This was my first real hidden object game and I was a bit of a novice to start. But when I eventually finished the game, I was definitely an expert. The puzzles are diabolically hard and you really have to look around everywhere - don't leave anything unturned and never assume anything. I've played this game now around 4 times, the last time when I bought Escape from Ravenhearst. Well done BFG, you're the best. April 7, 2013
MCF-games never disapoints me I was a bit excited about this sequel to be honest, and allthough I don't think it's as good as 'Ravenhearst' it is certainly worth the money spent! Brew a nice cuppa and enjoy hours of chilling and exciting playing! May 27, 2012
Fun, Challenging, Waiting for the Next Love this game. It takes hidden object games to another level by including more challenging puzzles (which you can choose to pass for a 30-min penalty) in a greater frequency than "Escape from Ravenhearst". Your character does more of a walk-through (like an actual game, rather than the common hidden object), and it is very interactive. The graphics of the locations are clean, and there are enough that you won't tire of seeing the same place over and over too quickly. I'm not the best reviewer, but this is the third MCF game that I have purchased, and being that I LOVE hidden object and puzzle games, this one is BY FAR the best, especially if you're looking for a challenge. April 21, 2012
Return to Ravenhearst The puzzles are all different and quite challenging. If your screen is big then "WhackaTroll" will be nearly impossible to win. Great graphics, the interaction with people is superb. These are 'real' people, not drawn. This storyline was well thought out. Sooo worth the money! January 18, 2012
Great adventure Had a great time playing this game. Bought the SE and it was a long game. The graphics are erie and very artistic. Lots of HO to find and the puzzles made me think. Am a big fan of MCF and this one is now on my favorites list. Looking forward to MCF next adventure. December 30, 2011
Entertainment and a brain engager I loved MCF Ravenhearst and this one is even better. The puzzles are challenging and the graphics are great. The storyline is ok, but I don't play these games for the storyline anyway. If you want a thinker's game, then I recommend this one in a heartbeat. November 5, 2012
Game Changer This was the first Hidden Object Adventure Game I ever played and now, 3 years later, I'm absolutely hooked on them. At the time of its release, it changed the concept of hidden object games from just searching piles of junk to a truly challenging, adventurous puzzle. Perhaps after 3 years, it's not the best game anymore, but if anyone wants to experience the game that changed it all, this is a must. November 17, 2011
21-30 of 171 Reviews <<prev 2345...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.