Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game
(291.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.2 5 169 169
This is my gold standard for all computer games I rate every game I buy from BFG against MCF:RTR. When I first played it three years ago this Thanksgiving, I was absolutely blown away. Everything was just right in this game -- ambience, storyline, puzzles, graphics. I sort of feel sometimes like I have to "put up" with the HO scenes to play these puzzle/adventure/mystery games I love so much; but, I remember the HO scenes in this one as being top notch. Truly, it's hard to go wrong with a game from the MCF series -- and RTR is, perhaps, the best one yet. What a wonderful game, BFG! Thank you for creating it. Now, how about another Ravenhearst sequel? Pretty please? November 17, 2011
still one of the best adventure games I remember playing this game some time ago and I returned to it recently. It's amazing that it is still one of the best games around. Splendid puzzles, good hidden object scenes but most of all an interesting story and consistent world that makes me return to Ravenhearst :) I recommend this game with all my heart. February 20, 2012
No comparison MCF has continued to produce visually stunning and mentally compelling games, and this is no exception. No other games have compared to the quality of the MCF series..don't just buy this one, buy them all. January 29, 2012
Love this game I absolutely love this game, definitely a game that i can come back to and play again, i always try to beat my previous time, can't wait to download escape when its released for Mac users! November 23, 2011
One of the Very BEST! Everything about this game is fantastic! The story, graphics, puzzles, gameplay, RtoR has it all! This is the game that got me hooked on adventure games, and no one does those better than Mystery Cases Files. Great fun! November 23, 2011
Fantastic, eerie hidden object/puzzle game This is the game that brought me to Big Fish Games! Great Story, great graphics, challenging puzzles & minigames. I really enjoyed playing this game, more than once! November 11, 2011
loved it I really enjoyed this game. thinking about playing it again since it has been a while. November 14, 2011
By Far One of The Best Games Of This Series When I first looked at this game, I thought "Wait, they are just gonna make the rooms different? Wow, this is gonna be terrible." Boy was I wrong. At first I thought MCF was taking a big risk and it was going for a turn for the worst. Man, was I wrong. This game is the bomb. I was never a fan of Point-And-Click games, but this one got me interested. I loved how they didn't ditch the hidden objects, but instead delivered them differently, however it started to get repetitive having to do the same scene over-and-over (The Chest? The bushes near the yard?). The unlimited hints was very nice, however it seemed to take 5 minutes for one to just reboost. I loved the different under-ground areas, and having Live-Action was pretty cool. My favorite game by far. Pros: -Hidden object scenes -Interactions with different things -Sound track -Acting -Puzzles -The Underground area -Unlimited Hints -The journal -Occasional scares and easter eggs Cons: -Some of the HO scences get repetitive -Hints take forever to reload -The voices when you're doing a hidden object scene -Having to go back and forth sometimes. February 7, 2012
Best series of this style of game THE GOOD: This game is challenging and offers a wide variety of different puzzles. The storyline is good and the atmosphere is what really makes the game. Hidden object games are everywhere and they all serve a purpose. THE BAD: Some of the puzzles are exceptionally difficult and have no real cluse leading up to its solving. However, you can get a walkthrough to help you along on several sites online. THE UGLY: The live actors integrated into the game is great!!! But the acting skills and poorly written scripts almost take away from the mood during their scenes. OVERALL: It's a great game in every aspect, and the sequals are even better, so get started! January 2, 2012
One of the Best This is one of those games that makes you a fan forever! Wonderful graphs and story. Lots of challenging puzzles. I enjoyed it several times. November 22, 2011
31-40 of 169 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.