Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game
(291.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.3 5 174 174
Great Game This is a great game to play. It is something that can be mind challenging when trying to learn how to do detective work. November 24, 2011
My favorite game This was one of the first games I bought, and I am still trying to find another game that gives me the same enjoyment. I spent hours playing this game and thought it was a great challenge without being too difficult. I've spent the rest of my time on here trying to find another game that is just as good! November 15, 2011
Great Puzzle and Hidden Object Game This games had a wonderful storyline and quite an exciting ending; leaving you wanting the next adventure. Big Fish Games are the BEST!! February 4, 2012
Very good creating! This is my favorite game in the world! January 30, 2012
The best adventure hidden object game Very sophisticated graphics, sound, and format. You can tell the make put great detail and time into making all the scenes, January 28, 2012
The best Big fish game ever!!! It was my fisrt Big Fish game I played and after a lot of games I played since then it remains my favourite one.I can't forget it.Don't miss it.Congratulations to the creators. January 15, 2012
The Perfect Sequel! What an exceptional game. Big MCF fan. Return to Ravenhearst does not disappoint! A must have! February 6, 2012
mY ALL TIME FAV This game was one of my all time favorites. Everything about this game was great. I also enjoyed the complete line of Mystery case files except Madem Fate it was different then the rest good game but different. The story was great the graphics were great even the music. It wasnt a short game. All in all my favorite. November 27, 2011
My First HOG I loved everything about this game! It had a good storyline and fantastic graphics. Great game! November 10, 2011
MCF games are the best This game is full of action and never a dull moment. Morphing objects are always a bonus to hunt for. November 15, 2011
51-60 of 174 Reviews <<prev 45678...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.