Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game
(291.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.2 5 173 173
Fun Hidden Object Game I've played this game over and over again. I really enjoyed it. November 5, 2014
it is still The Best! if any others come close (besides Dire Grove, Escape from...13th Skull, Madame Fate/ Fate's Carnival, etc.....) let me know...so many imposters out there ...love the art work: especially the dust + darkness + detail! the challenge the length the story ....all superior! July 22, 2014
Can't say enough! This is by far my all time favorite game! The music is so poignant at times, and you really feel for the ghosts in the story. Then at times, the music changes and the atmosphere is so ominous and chilling, you look around to see if Charles is nearby. This is an achingly sad story wherein you set out to free the souls of a mother and her daughters. I never get tired of playing this game. It's a must have for anyone who plays HO games, or who likes the MCF Detective games. May 14, 2014
excellent! original story, keeping touch to previous episodes, nice performances by the actors, excellent art work and lots of puzzles! a must-play! January 17, 2014
A Superb Hidden Object Adventure Game! I just finished playing through this game again in preparation for the upcoming release of MCF 10 and I felt like I must leave a review letting everyone know just how great of a game this truly is! Before playing this game, if you have not played MCF: Ravenhearst then I encourage you to do so, for the backstory and for the experience with the lock puzzles that you will encounter during the game. If you enjoy HOGs but would like more adventure/ storyline in a game, then this is a wonderful choice for you. The visual quality is detailed and immersive. The soundtrack is one of the best I have ever heard in any game. It is a perfect fit for the story and surroundings. The HO scenes are scattered amongst the game, not overwhelming, adding to the story and flow of the game very nicely. They are fun without being overly challenging. The story and character development is by far one of the best around. The door puzzles are challenging but very much doable without having to skip. There is plenty to see, explore and do in this game! MCF is a powerhouse game series from the wonderful team here at Big Fish. Having played all 9 computer version games that are currently out, it is easy to see why BF is a leader in the casual games industry. The MCF series is a notch above the rest when it comes to HOAGs, and Return to Ravenhearst is one of the very best in the series. Very much worth your time and money! October 5, 2013
STILL THE GOLD STANDARD FOR HO GAMES. Purchased this masterpiece in 2009.Played then on casual setting, playing it again (5-2013) on master detective setting. Lovin' every minute of it. May 28, 2013
return to ravenhearts From start to finish, this game has good hidden object scenes, creative puzzlecaptivating story which is very good length. April 22, 2013
best hog of all times best hog of all times, awesome graphics and storyline. April 6, 2013
Perfection The creepy atmosphere, the hooking story, the realistic graphics.... A great way to pass the day while the weather outside is as thundery and stormy as the game itself. Good level of challenge and a lot of HOs and mini puzzles. Beautiful backgrounds, and a well written story, not too far fetched, but the imagination of the author is there. Excellent! March 13, 2013
Enjoyable ghostly adventure with great puzzles... Absolutely loved it....great storyline, enjoyed the ghostly adventure. Lots of variety in hidden object scenes and loved the creepy music. Thanks Bigfish...P.S loved the cast bloopers at end credit's lol have fun and enjoy:) March 13, 2013
71-80 of 173 Reviews <<prev 678910...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.