Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Full version game
(291.18 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! Best Game of 2008!
Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost has delivered a dire warning: evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Big Fish Games Studios takes you deep inside the cursed estate in Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™, the thrilling sequel. Experience Ravenhearst`s spectral halls as never before with new immersive adventure-style gameplay and an epic original soundtrack. Feel the floorboards creak as you move from room to room solving puzzles and seeking out clues in over 150 detailed scenes.

www.MysteryCaseFiles.com

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 348 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Violent References
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ? 4.2 5 170 170
My favorite game ever! We have purchased many games through Big Fish and this is by far our favorite! We have played it several times because it is so fun! Love the videos of the characters! Excellent game! Highly recommend! You will not be disappointed! January 8, 2013
i play it over and over again I have this game since it came out and from time to time I play it over again. It's just so great and timeless. Nice graphics, funny-weird locations, surroundings and characters, challenging mini games. Just one of the best... January 4, 2013
Excellent, A Must Play, Despite A Fairly Ridiculous Ending Excellent a must play in more ways than one, despite a fairly ridiculous ending, but far greater than its previous sequels. Play to find out why its the best game of 2008... January 3, 2013
awesome!!!!! this game has to be the most cripping,challenging and a little bit creepy game but very entertaining. i loved every moment of the game as i didn't know what was going to happen next. well done mcf team!! December 12, 2012
ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!! You cannot go wrong with this game, it has everything in a Hidden Object Game~ You start off in this amazing mansion..and what follows is more then I could imagine. WOW~ Fun, fun and more fun. Very creepy and eerie...you never know what is going to just "creep up" on you..this is what kept me on my seat, just waiting to see what my next "jump in my chair" would come from, when I did not expect it. I enjoyed "being" in the mansion, even though it was a game..I just sat back, relaxed and pretended, WOW this would be a cool place to live..if it had not been "haunted" -Graphics, beautiful, clear and crisp -Sound was perfect for the "haunting" mansion -HOS, a bit challenging, but really well done -I did have to use the "hint" button a few times, as I got lost a few times. I really enjoy trying to challenge myself in not using the "hint" button, so I can really use my mind and my memory. I cannot say enough great things about this game..it was well worth it in every aspect!!! November 17, 2012
Excellent! This was my first HOPA game, recommended by a friend. As a beginner I found it especially challenging, but I loved it! I had been introduced to MCF with Madame Fate, but I was not prepared for the 'Return to Ravenhearst', especially not having played the precursor 'Ravenhearst'. I played 'Return' both at home and at work and I found it thoroughly fascinating. I highly recommend this game! November 12, 2012
My Favorite MCF game so far! I have adored MCF games for a while now. And usually they are the games I enjoy playing over and over. This game is so much better than the first one, The music is amazing. The graphics are great. The story line does draw you in. I was so surprised how this story took a turn in this game. It was challenging but not annoyingly so. I wish they made more games like this. What can I say I love dark, twisted, and creepy games with good unpredictable story lines that scare you a little! Thanks BF, and hey when are we gonna get another MCF game? October 25, 2012
Best Hidden Object/Adventure game out there! I absolutely loved this game, it remains my favorite even after playing through more than a dozen of hidden object games. It was eerie, it was fun, and a good challenge level too. I use this game as a standard when I compare other hidden object games. The only game that came close so far, was Mystery Trackers: Raincliff. Definitely buy this game, you will not regret it! October 23, 2012
My Favorite!!! it was the FIRST hidden object game i played,,,,and still continues to be the best story and best puzzles and scenes...it was very challengeing but well worth it ...NEED TO MAKE OTHERS FROM MYSYTERY CASE FILES JUST LIKE THIS ONE....MYSTERIES LIKE THIS ONE CONTINUE MY WANT TO PLAY!!!! September 25, 2012
hidden this is the games is good and excellent to other people..more power of hidden mystery case files.. September 14, 2012
81-90 of 170 Reviews <<prev 7891011...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™

Emma`s soul is free. But a dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Return to Ravenhearst to continue this tale of twisted love.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.