Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries ®: Buckingham Palace ™

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

1st Runner-Up Best Travel Adventure Game of 2008!
In Hidden Mysteries ™: Buckingham Palace you must peel back the curtains on one of the grandest buildings in the western world to look for treasure and uncover its deepest secrets. Learn fun facts about several royal locations while you search for hidden objects and play ingenious mini-games. Follow romantic notes strewn across beautifully rendered scenes in this exciting sequel to Hidden Mysteries: Civil War.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 83 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries ®: Buckingham Palace ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries ®: Buckingham Palace ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries : Buckingham Palace ? 3.1 5 23 23
ok, but... objects are very small; hard to see. when you need more than a hint, there is no help. wasted too much time trying to figure out puzzles. purple "flashing" cursor is hard to see against such dark backgrounds. November 20, 2011
Good, but no cigar It was very easy, but I kinda' liked this game. Definitely easy HO and what few puzzles there were. But I liked the history and story. If you want something that won't tax your brain too much, I'd recommend this game. December 17, 2011
No Story - Just HOS after HOS The visuals were very nicely done, with HOS's set within various rooms of the Palace. Unfortunately, that is primarily the entire premise of the game. And... you'll be doing the same room a couple times before the game is over. It wasn't bad... just not what I was looking for. February 25, 2012
Good Historical Information This game was easy. The hidden objects scenes were pretty straight forward, although some objects were difficult to find. The graphics are not the best, but the history of various areas of Buckingham Palace was enjoyable. This game was relaxing, which is what I needed when I played it. June 10, 2012
Eh. I love Hidden Mysteries, but this one is pretty dumb. It doesn't even let you navigate from room to room, just shows you a map. No compelling plot. Just...eh. July 27, 2012
OK game, interesting history I really enjoyed seeing the different rooms in Buckingham Palace, having never been there myself. There were also interesting facts about how this palace came to be the official royal residence, as well as information about how the palace is used. Other than that it was mostly finding HO's, and then at the end of each section, solving some type of fairly easy mini-game. I was a little disappointed in the ending of the game - it seemed like the game creator's personal opinions rather than historical facts. I did enjoy the 'tour' of the palace, so for that reason I recommend the game. September 22, 2013
Love hidden object games This game was okay but some of it was a little boring. September 6, 2013
Not a very good game This game was really uninspiring. I've played many Hid Obj games on BF and this is one of the worst. The graphics are quite poor. The story is non-existent. The facts and history about each of the rooms in Buckingham palace are mildly interesting but the entire game should not revolve around these. The Hid Obj scenes are not only very easy but really quite ridiculous. Imagine any room (in this case it happens to be in Buck. Palace) with a huge selection of random junk just thrown inside. This describes the scenes perfectly. There is no rhyme or reason as to why the objects are placed in the rooms as there is no context for them to be there. You end up looking for everything from a trout to a hand held phone in the middle of ball room. You are also asked to collect a few objects along the way and use them for various tasks. But the objects collected don't seem to make sense for most of the tasks you are asked to complete and these steps in the game seemed to be added as an afterthought. There are no mini-puzzles to solve so if that's your thing, avoid this game. Overall, it's not worth the money at any price and I would save your free game credit for a much better game. May 25, 2012
HATE IT STRAIGHT HO'S. Would be fun for HO lovers. March 31, 2013
boring game, not for me no challing skills . i did not like this game, November 22, 2011
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries ®: Buckingham Palace ™

Peel back the curtains and search for treasure in one of the grandest buildings in the western world – Buckingham Palace!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.