Bookmark

Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Venture out of Egypt to track down the stolen artifacts of Queen Nefertiti in this epic Marble Popper game! The ancient queen`s earthbound spirit calls on you to reclaim her sacred artifacts and return her soul to the ether! Arm yourself with the falcon-wing shooter of Horus and explore the exotic Near East in the epic Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 117 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife 4.5 5 11 11
Luxor 4!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved the whole game!!!!!!!! The graphics the levels the cities the treasures EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy it i think its the best marble popper game!!!!( thats my result)!!! November 23, 2011
Most Exciting & Colourful Very addictive game probably one of my favourites and after playing this version of luxor i will be downloading all luxor games.This game is superb and mind challenging.Whoever has invented the game he is simply great.Keep it up and hope to play more new games in the luxor category.Thank you big fish and thank you the inventors of such an addictive and attractive game. Best wishes dilber December 7, 2011
cool it was great and really enjoyed it June 23, 2012
Lives up to it's ancensters Luxor quest for the afterlife lives up to the greatness of the Luxor games that came before March 18, 2012
Fun Marble Popper Game! All of the Luxor games are fun. July 29, 2012
Lovers of all things Egyptian... I love the whole series & this will not disappoint. Very colorful,love the storyline,the music etc... Don't find much use with the store but save your coins for the real mcoy later on down the road.All in all i love this game. February 19, 2012
Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife I don't usually like marble popper games, but I really like the graphics of this one. October 16, 2012
Really 4.5, but couldn't give it a 5 I love the Luxor series, and this is the best one yet. Many different types of games with many different playing fields. I like the storyline and being given choices of which direction to take. The graphics are excellent and the game is challenging. There are four levels of difficulty. My only complaints are that you can finish the story line before playing all the points on all the paths. The ending of the story comes rather abruptly and finishing the rest of the game is rather anti climatic. Also the battles with the bad guys are so easy that you seem to win with any effort on your part. Although I was only playing on medium, so that might be part of the reason. Minor quibbles though. The game is very very good. December 19, 2011
Pretty Good I liked this game. Although it's not the best Luxor I've played, it's certainly not the worst. Good Parts: For once Luxor had a storyline and it was pretty good! I have to say I was very impressed by it. Great graphics. Good power-ups. Gave me a great advantage in the game. Achievements made the game even more fun. The game was a great challenge to me. Some of the levels were very hard and took me quite a few tries to get! OK Parts: I enjoyed the river levels to start with, but they went on way too long and eventually got borng. Bad Parts: The game was very repetitive and got boring at times The one thing I disliked most were the boss battles. I thought they were too hard and very boring. I would've prefered a boss battle like Zuma's Revenge- Adventure Overall, this was a pretty good game Recommended to lovers of the series or people trying it out for the first time. July 16, 2012
Confusing! Once again we have other genres of game being included which just causes confusion. I liked this version of Luxor, but, fail to see why we have to have the stopping of the 'thief slithering past you' which means that you don't know which direction you are going & end up on the same screen. I got fed up with the HO games as you end up in some dreary place searching for things that are almost impossible to find now we have almost the same thing with Luxor. WHY???? July 16, 2012
1-10 of 11 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Luxor: Quest for the Afterlife

Venture out of Egypt to track down the stolen artifacts of Queen Nefertiti in this epic Marble Popper game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.