Bookmark

Treasure Seekers: Visions of Gold

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

1st Runner-Up Best Adventure Game of 2008!
Adventure runs in the family! Join Nelly and Tommy in their quest to retrieve their pirate grandmother`s hidden treasure! Test your skills with challenging puzzles that will take you from strange laboratories to the dangerous depths of the ocean. Play at your own pace with no timers or penalties, just hours of brain-tickling Hidden Object fun. Set sail with Treasure Seekers: Visions of Gold ™ today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 95 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Treasure Seekers: Visions of Gold

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Treasure Seekers: Visions of Gold

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Treasure Seekers: Visions of Gold 3.4 5 28 28
Another dud! Wish I had tried the trial version before I bought this one. I thought after playing Treasure Seekers - The Time Has Come - that it might be a reasonably good game to buy - but no. Perhaps good for 6 year olds. Lame dialogue - let's tidy up my room - let's find a flashlight! Deleted games after 15 minutes of play. March 18, 2012
Straight Hidden Object - nothing more I bought this game based on the reviews & the "1st runner up" notation. Sadly, after my best efforts to keep playing to the end, I've finally given up. It's just too boring. If you like straight hidden object games - going from one scene to the next looking for hidden objects, this game might be for you. If you, like me, enjoy more of the puzzle / adventure games w/ just some HOS in the mix, you don't want to purchase this game. June 22, 2012
Not for me. I lasted 15 min. then thought "why am I taking orders from a child". I don't care for the circle puzzles, putting together several objects, etc. The graphics were ok, just nothing spectacular. No voice over. Don't know about storyline. Didn't last that long. Maybe it's just outdated. June 30, 2012
Not the best game I ever played This is a different kind of hidden object game. There are locks at the bottom of the scene, and you must find a certain number of rings, each of which has pictures of hidden objects for you to find. There is no list. Most of the objects, in my opinion, are impossible to find, and I found that very annoying. Since there is to penalty for clicking, and the game isn't timed, I just clicked away until I found an object and then figured out which ring to put it in. More than one ring can be showing at a time. The hint button is very slow to recharge. Once you put all the objects in all the rings you have to solve some kind of puzzle. There is a skip button if you can't figure it out. I thought the idea of the game had a certain kind of charm, two kids out searching for treasure. If you can stand all the random clicking to find things, and that's basically what you're doing, then give the game a try. I'd definitely do the one hour free trial on this one. February 17, 2014
I think I'm the wrong audience I think this game is aimed at the pre-teen/tween market. As an adult, I found it terribly simple and the young narrator extremely irritation. The few puzzles that I did before quitting could only be solved by trial-and-error; there were no clues given anywhere. And even after I solved them, I still didn't know why the solution was what it was. But, as I say, I think I'm the wrong audience. May 17, 2013
no direction, poor clues A significant portion of my time was spent trying to find what it was I was supposed to click on to enable me to collect that items objects. The hint does not give any indication as to the collections, just points out the objects that go in the collection. Another frustration was clicking on objects having no significance then later being expected to click on that object ?!?! frustrating. Definitely not for those who like relaxed games with sparkles indicating points of interest. August 21, 2012
Boring I hate this type of HOG. Boring. Ten minutes was more than enough. June 12, 2012
I hated it I genuinely found this game insanely boring. March 20, 2013
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Treasure Seekers: Visions of Gold

Adventure runs in the family! Join Nelly and Tommy in their quest to retrieve their pirate grandmother`s hidden treasure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.