Bookmark

Scrapbook Paige

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Scrapbook Paige is an addictive Hidden Object game with great environments to explore. After searching the many themed areas of the shop, players are given the chance to try out their scrapbooking skills. Creativity is key to earning extra cash when designing scrapbook pages for shop customers. Speed Rounds offer an exciting challenge as you try to complete rush orders. The superb magnifying glass feature is sure to please players when looking for those hard to find items.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Scrapbook Paige

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Scrapbook Paige

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Scrapbook Paige 3.3 5 12 12
Cropper's Delight! Fun for all ages, this Hidden Object game is a delight to those of us who scrapbook as a hobby. The items are well-drawn, not to easy, or too hard, to find, and delightful to look at. This game offers more than one of the sought object so you have a real chance to find them, and has a magnifier option for those of us with older eyes. I find it fun to play, and also an inspiration for my paper scrapbooking. November 18, 2011
A great game for scrapbookers This game was a lot of fun. I was a little skeptical at first but once I was playing the demo it became a lot of fun. The graphics are fantastic. The decorating of scrapbook pages are a blast. It's a relaxing and fun game. If your the creative type, you will enjoy this game. March 3, 2012
Relaxing Hidden Object Scrapbook Fun! This is a very relaxing game although there is a timed mode for those who like fast paced. It is an older type of game in the fact that there is not much story except for the overall theme of scrap-booking and mostly just list of items to find throughout the store. The items you find range from buttons, stamps, scrapbook pages, newspaper etc. Some of the items are quite tiny but thats what the magnifying glass is for! Usually I do not like magnifying glasses but this one is done quite well and goes over the entire area and is easy to use. Double clicking turns it on so no need to even leave the spot you are looking. There are unlimited hints although I really found they were not necessary. At the end of each chapter, there is a scrapbook page for you to complete. Part of it is things you must find the object for BUT you can choose to stay on the page and add more to the scrapbook for extra stars. This doesn't change the game just adds a little something extra for those who love the scrapbook part. Each chapter has 3 places to search and there were a lot of chapters. Each object scene also includes a "riddle" item that will give you a description and then you must find it. Most are very easy. I generally played this game at night before bed for a relaxing wind down feel. It took many weeks playing a little each night. I really enjoyed this little gem. Games like this are a bit old school but even though not up to par with todays big ticket games, still can be quite fun for the right person. I recommend this game to scrapbookers, people who love old school hidden object scenes, beginners or those just looking for a relaxing game. I'd definitely say demo first since its old, it may not work on all platforms the way it was intended when first came out. I only wish this developer had made a sequel. Kudos! February 5, 2014
Fun little game! This is such a fun little game for all the family. The graphics are brilliant and while some things prove difficult to find, the level of challenge means it's relaxed enough to not stress over. I particularly liked how you can zoom in and zoom out which made each level much more interesting for me. I also really, really enjoyed each scene and unlike most other HO games, this one actually made sense in what you where finding. January 11, 2012
Very Fun for Beginners My 9-year-old daughter is starting to play my easier HOG, so I bought this one for her to play all by herself. While I have mostly watched the game from over her shoulder, it is very much set up the same way the I Spy games are, which she loves. Personally, I would peg this game for tweens to young adults. A bit too easy for veteran gamers. Very cute overall. May 7, 2012
Okay hidden object game for scrapbookers When I saw this as the featured game of the day, I went ahead and tried the demo. I'm a big fan of hidden object games, and I've considered getting into scrapbooking, so I figured this game would be a good fit. While I can't say that I disliked the game, it also wasn't as much fun as I thought it would be. The hidden object part started out okay, but after playing several levels it seemed you were looking for your hidden objects in the same few places every round. For me, it got a little boring after awhile- especially since many times you were looking for the same hidden objects in each round. I felt there was a good mix of easier and harder objects to find. Although I was skeptical about it, the magnifying glass feature is actually very well done and very useful for finding smaller items. The scrapbook design part was also just okay for me. I wish it allowed you to start your pages from scratch and give you more choices as to the layout of the page and the background. I also found that the controls were off at times- I would click to move one thing and it would move something else. Although it's impossible to lose this game, you can choose whether you want to time yourself or play in "relaxed mode." There is no real storyline- you're helping to find hidden objects so that you can help complete scrapbooks. If you're just a lover of any hidden object games- even repetitive ones- and have a creative side, you may really like this game. If you're not into the scrapbooking part and like a little more variety, try a different game or at least try the demo first. March 14, 2012
Problably just for the young or scapbookers This 15 level game only has 3 elements Hidden objects, matching objects to their outline, and Scrapbooking. There is no puzzles ,no mystery, no storyline. The hidden objects are stickers. buttons, and other scrapbook supplies. I collect stickers and like the idea of scrapbooking. Si I enjoyed it somewhat. If you like unsual object finds you may enjoy it. So will scrapbookers, small children and people who collect this kind of stuff. There are only about 8 different puzzle and u have to do them a total of 45 times. so it gets boring and repetitive fast. The scrapbooking part is fun and lets you be creative. First they make a starter page with backgrounds, main photos, theme, and a few objects. There are 4 or 5 outines you must find the objects the match.After that you can scrapbook how you want. You can change backgrounds and take most objects off and do it you way. You can not change the photo or theme.There are 15 pages to do. April 6, 2012
Not the best, but good for beginners... I was immediately drawn to this game because I love scrapbooking and you do get to scrapbook at the end of each section. However, the real challenge is finding stickers and other small items in drawers, on shelves, etc. My biggest peeve with this game is how small many of the objects were. Thankfully, there is a handy magnifying glass, but you shouldn't need one in a decent HO game. If you can't find something, chances are it is hidden too well in a container of similarly colored objects. Yes, items are supposed to be hidden, but definitely not impossible to find without a hint or magnifying glass. I had to play this game in small increments because I would get frustrated with the microscopic items needed to move on. On the plus side, the scrapbooking mini-games at the end of each level are fun and it's easy to get full stars for each page if you just let your creativity flow. The game is fairly long with a repetitive scenes. It's a good game for beginners. October 2, 2012
Not bad but could be better... I had fun playing this game and it was worth the discounted price, but there are a few things that would make it much better. 1. More levels and less repetitiveness in each level. 2. Like someone else has already stated; the ability to start from scratch and more goodies to choose from. 3. The ability to use my own photos in a given theme to make it more personal, then perhaps use it as a desktop if I wish? This game does have the potential to be something really great, I do hope that there are further editions with at least some if not all of the above suggestions added. March 16, 2012
Not for me This game didn't work for me at all. I hated the music and didn't like the graphics. The hidden object scenes were tedious and redundant. There's no storyline at all and that's my favorite part. March 14, 2012
1-10 of 12 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Scrapbook Paige

Find the perfect pieces and build a scrapbook in this great Hidden Object game where creativity is the key to success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.