Bookmark

Holiday Bonus Gold

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

What's in Santa's sack? A Holiday Bonus for the whole family! Chill out with this winter-themed puzzle game. Line up dancing seasonal shapes against stunning, snowy backgrounds as you work your way up the decorated tree. Make the right moves and your power gauge will build a bigger and brighter bonus blowout. Don't miss the festive fun!

  • 110 levels.
  • Beautiful winter settings.
  • Crazy bonus items.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 27 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Holiday Bonus Gold

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Holiday Bonus Gold

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Holiday Bonus Gold 3.7 5 16 16
Sweet Game I just finished it. It was a very sweet, relaxing game. Not difficult, just a nice game. December 28, 2011
beautiful scenery Loved the wintery scenery but the game just did not capture my attention. Not a game I would play over and over. I lasted about 35 minutes of the demo. Music was soothing and the sound effects were not intruding. December 19, 2011
So Boring. I didn't even finish the 1 hr. trial. It was boring and slow. There were no challenges, a story line might have helped. December 19, 2011
Just a standard match 3 game. 2 game "Packs" to play - Classic and Gold. Both have a LOT of levels, not sure if it's 110 each or 55 each - didn't count. Classic level has a Christmas background that never changes. Bonuses aren't earned, they just appear. Background music between levels is definitely holiday-themed, albeit repetitive. Game play music also holiday themed, which I really enjoyed. Gold level has a much brighter, upbeat Christmas background that also never changes. Again, bonuses don't seem to be earned for having matches of 4 or more, they just "are" and aren't even that good. Background music between levels the same as Classic - definitely a nice holiday them. Background music during game play, however, was definitely NOT holiday themed but a nice ballet sounding piece - repetitive. There you have it, standard, maybe even a bit below standard but nice for the holiday season. Happy Gaming! August 15, 2014
boring game The "rewards" in this game were not what I was expecting after enjoying Spooky Bonus, November 29, 2013
Boring This game as so slow and boring I couldn't finish the trial. December 13, 2012
11-16 of 16 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Holiday Bonus Gold

Chill out with this winter-themed puzzle game as you line up shapes and work your way up the decorated tree.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.