Bookmark

Delaware St. John - The Curse of Midnight Manor

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Delaware St. John is able to see the extraordinary, and uses his gift to solve mysteries. One night, he ends up in the decrepit remains of an abandoned building, nicknamed Midnight Manor. Eerie voices call to Delaware, asking him to right the wrongs of their past. Delaware is not alone in the rotting building and will need your help in Delware St. John: The Curse of Midnight Manor, a spooky Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 144 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Delaware St. John - The Curse of Midnight Manor

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Delaware St. John - The Curse of Midnight Manor

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Delaware St. John - The Curse of Midnight Manor 3.1 5 14 14
In depth! The interface for the game is a simple point and click - not the see-saw mouse type. Navigation is easy, but the challenge level is a bit on the high scale. This suited me fine - just warning others. The biggest con for me is that you can't click past the converstaions. And there are quite a few between Delaware and *VIC*/Kelly. Yes, it's useful, but I can read the conversations in a fraction of the time it takes for them to be spoken aloud. Lots to poke around, find, and figure out in this game. If you like *gimme* games that always provide you with the very thing you need right when you are going to need something, this is not the game for you. February 1, 2012
A Fantastic Adventure game with no Hidden Object scenes I mainly love the fact that there is no Hidden Object scenes. You just are allowed to go and explore. I love the Charicters conversations, it helped the game in so many ways, I wish there were more of this game by Delaware St John. July 14, 2012
Fantastic game This game is a great interactive ghost story, it kept me busy for hours, is truly challenging at least for me. The graphics were great, you have to move around a lot, looking for clues, I love the ghost in the story and the mystery. Great, game for those that love a ghost story thrill. January 1, 2012
One of the BEST I have ever played! This is not my first adventure game. I found the story to be interesting and kept me interested the entire time. Yes, there is a lot of conversation.....that is one of the way you gain the story. Love it and I wish there was more than just 3 games. November 14, 2012
True Adventure - Not Hidden Object - With a Great Story If you like hidden object adventures, this is truly not for you. Not only are there no HOS, but it doesn't lead you by the hand and offer easy help the second you get stumped. For HO gamers, this sounds like criticism. For classic adventure gamers, these are actually attributes we look for! Okay, the graphics are a little dated, and the opening credits a little long, but the story and excellent voice-acting, more than make up for that. This is a story worthy of a book. It's creepy and interesting. Please, please, Big Fish, give us more true, classic adventure games like this one!! I'm going out to buy the other two Delaware St. John games (heard a 4th is in the works). I highly recommend this game! August 3, 2013
WELL WRITTEN AND EXCITING ADVENTURE! Wow! Older adventure game had me from opening scene and played nonstop. Really wasn't expecting to be scared out of my wits. Bravo! Thought was just another mystery. As Delaware St. John, you are having nightmares that has finally led you to invetigate Midnight Manor--in the middle of the night. A good old-fasioned point and click adventure game. There are no hidden objects and gamer is not busy, busy with needing a map, howver, gamer does need to know the simplistic manor layout. Had no idea Delaware St. John was this exciting. Quality voice overs combined with skilled writing and artwork gives the game an authentic, mysterious and spooky "just can't stop playing" feel. Even better, there's more! Onto the next Delaware St. John games Volume 2--The Town with No Name and Volume 3--The Seacliff Tragedy. Thank you BFG! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 16, 2013
An Excellent "Spooker!" I liked this game, first of all, because there were no hidden objects to drag you down. The ghostly storyline was all right, and the sound was very good. The graphics were a bit "rough" and ragged at the edges. The "endless hallway" puzzle was excellent, as were the timed chase sequences. Like "The Town with no Name," this game is divided into two chapters, yet, is quite short. Still, it keeps one's interest, even through all of the congesting, bumper-to-bumper conversation. BIG TIME GAMES comes up with a lot of places to see and explore, and I congratulate Bryan Wiegele for another entertaining game. I again ask Bryan and BIG TIME GAMES to at least consider adding a character or two to the game so that everything doesn't revolve around Delaware St. John, alone. Also, these games seem to end up "in left field." That is, they don't have a solid, final, ending. The developers should work on that important part of the adventure. Having said that, I liked the game, and I recommend it to all ghost hunters! March 23, 2013
Not Ready for Primetime Only 30 min demo and I spent five of those watching the credits roll by at the beginning (and cannot be skipped). After spending 15 more minutes going around in circles in the basement without ever finding the needed generator, I gave up and uninstalled. Odd game that offers no help feature. November 1, 2012
Big disappointment I wish there were more Adventure Games WITHOUT HOG. I was so hoping this would fun, but the whole thing was just too vague. The constant conversations and the navigation was frustrating. Don't like that type of view. Just a huge disappointing waste of money. If you are going to categorize a game as an adventure game, then let it be an adventure game. If it is a HOG, then categorize it as a HOG. And what is with everything being witchcraft/occult/magic? Come on guys, have you completely lost your creativity? May 16, 2012
Too Much Talking I can read myself, don't need anyone to read to me. Tried the tutorial and it lasted at least 10 minutes, then had to go through all the names of the people that worked on the program One Page At A Time (boring) why not all on one page. Cound not escape to get out of the program, no menu to get out, finally had to ctrl,atl, del. to get out of it. Its too dark and dreary. November 3, 2012
1-10 of 14 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Delaware St. John - The Curse of Midnight Manor

Delaware St. John is able to see the extraordinary, and uses his gift to solve mysteries. Help him explore a mysterious manor!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.