Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost warns that evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Use the official Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™ Strategy Guide to help unlock the chilling secret that lurks behind the manor`s decrepit doors. Get tips and hints for solving dozens of demanding door puzzles and over 150 detailed scenes. Learn about the new immersive adventure gameplay. Arm yourself with this step-by-step guide and Return to Ravenhearst to continue the twisted tale of love.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 13 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ? 2.5 5 43 43
Nice role playing game This was a real enjoyable game. Wasn't trying to set a record, just took time and went through it. It was relaxing and all the puzzles could be solved with logical thinking and using all things in books as a reference. and using pen and paper a couple of times. Great Game! August 21, 2012
Shell Don't get this game if you are looking for a no-brainer....lots of difficult puzzles to solve and a lot of retracing of steps...you can't forget what you have done or where you have been or you will be lost. Great Challange! December 26, 2011
Miss too much if you aren't careful. The more I go through the game, the more I find and am challenged to continure. I like these sort of games. Sometimes i have to play them 3 or 4 times before I understand enough to really get into pressing on. December 14, 2011
Very frustrating...... I really liked this game when I first started playing, enjoyed all the cool interactive parts of the game, but once stuck, like previous reviews, you are stuck and there is not much help to guide you through. I feel like one of the lost souls in the game who are trying to be set free, someone may need to help me escape out of here too or I will be stuck inside this game forever........not much fun if you can only access the beginning part of the game. I wasn't aware that you had to purchase the strategy guide either. You should be able to skip and come back to something once you get stuck instead of going in circles and getting nowhere. So now what......should I just be satisfied that I got to play a portion of the game? I will most likely not purchase the next edition of this game. Disappointing........ March 2, 2012
No real help available Like the other reviews I too have got stuck after completing hours of levels and challenges and have several times been going round in circles! I am stuck on the elevator combination and all the confusing numbers and card suits to figure out - can't do it - I'm obviously not clever enough but there should be more help because I've had to abandon it and feel frustrated too and a bit cheated having paid a good price for it I think - also not pleased that you have to buy help in the form of strategy guide. Not much customer satisfaction here Big Fish!! December 10, 2012
Puzzles are impossible I loved Ravenhearst and the other MCF games. This one is frustrating. I don't mind a challenge but the door puzzles are awful and there is no help to be had unless you purchase the strategy guide. Not sure I want to bother with the third in the series, Escape From Ravenhearst. January 7, 2012
Challenging but frustrating I enjoy puzzles, but as others have said, there is no help if you get stuck. I have currently been going "around in circles" for some time and I can't get help as to where to go next. I know what I have to find but don't know where to find it. Very frustrating. I probably won't buy the 3rd one either. This is no longer fun to play. February 6, 2012
Difficult Stuck in the basement and cannot figure out the path for the lights. Look for a walk through and Nada. September 22, 2012
very hard this game very hard don;t like it December 2, 2012
not very user friendly I am not pleased with this game. can I get a refund? Once you get stuck on a part of this game there is no clues to help you locate the information looking for. January 2, 2012
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

A dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Get the official strategy guide and Return to Ravenhearst to solve the mystery.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.