Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

Unlimited use

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emma`s soul is free. But her ghost warns that evil still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Use the official Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst ™ Strategy Guide to help unlock the chilling secret that lurks behind the manor`s decrepit doors. Get tips and hints for solving dozens of demanding door puzzles and over 150 detailed scenes. Learn about the new immersive adventure gameplay. Arm yourself with this step-by-step guide and Return to Ravenhearst to continue the twisted tale of love.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 13 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ? 2.5 5 43 43
return to ravenhearst the game needs more help on puzzles or let us decide if we want to pass on it. i've been stuck on this part of the game for the longest and nothing is frustrated and the comment they. make it not helping either is like humiliating a person for trying....i wish i could of gotten my money back or another game of my choice....... May 9, 2012
Can't skip the phone puzzle. Can't skip puzzle - spent too many hours trying. Boo December 10, 2011
dislike game... I liked the game in the beginning until I realized there weren't any hints other than the ones as to what the inventory was used for...Stuck on the third door can't find the R to open the door. I purchased this full version and now I have to buy the strategy guide...Thats not fair... I already paid full price for the game now you want to charge me another 6.99 to purchase the guide...This game is not worth that kind of money...would not recommend this game to anyone... January 10, 2013
too hard to figure next move There are no hints when you are stuck on what to do next. The puzzles are incomprehensible. Worst game game I've tried. March 2, 2013
Thumbs down. I'm relieved to know it isn't just me who is frustrated by the lack of support. I'm relatively new to these games, but find them to be a good way to exercise a grandma's mind, but this is more exercise than I can handle. I'm hours into the game and keep retracing steps to try to see if I've missed something. Perhaps if I was 10 I would breeze through it, but at 6 x's that, it's been a struggle. I was about to restart with a new name, but after seeing the other reviews, I won't waste any more grey matter. June 29, 2013
MCF: Return to the drawing board and erase morphing. Didn't like the game at all. Loose the morphing and include the Strategy Guide. The sound, graphics and music, was well done. Players wish to take an active role, not sit around watching morphing images come and go. I found the game totally frustrating. I am thankful for having played the demo version, or I would surely have asked Big Fish for a refund. November 24, 2011
Frustrating I loved the first Ravenhearst game so I bought this one and am sorry I did. I find it totally frustrating. It lacks enough clues and I can't get past the first room because I can't solve the puzzle to open the doors. December 8, 2011
Return to Ravenhearst. I loved the first one, but this one is TOO frustrating!!! I got stuck in the telephone and is because it can't be solved. The last door, well I can't find the last letter!!! Really, can someone that COULD finished it put a walkthrough!!! Thank God I bought it for less money. July 24, 2012
Not as good as the earlier versions I agree with most of the above reviewers. Not only was this game more expensive but no helpful walkthrough without purchasing it?? Come on :-( I should have stopped at the 60 minute preview of the game and not bought it. This morphing stuff is truly stupid. I can't tell ya how many times I clicked on something that was morphing and it didn't register so I thought I was wrong. Then I hit the hint and it was exactly what I was clicking on. I've been playing these games since the beginning and don't have any troubles clicking so it's not that. I would not recommend this game at all. April 30, 2012
Why NO Walkthrough for this Game??? This game was Great at the beginning. I could figure things out, but now I cant open the door on the right. I am almost through the game and have been STUCK for 2 days now. I paid for the game, so HELP !!!!!! February 4, 2013
21-30 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst Strategy Guide ™

A dark secret still lurks in Ravenhearst Manor. Get the official strategy guide and Return to Ravenhearst to solve the mystery.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.