Bookmark

Call of Atlantis

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Heed the call of Poseidon and save Atlantis with mystical crystals in this innovative Match 3 game! Explore the ancient lands surrounding the Mediterranean, uncovering hidden objects and solving cryptically challenging puzzles to appease the mighty sea god Poseidon with the power of magical artifacts. Become the true hero of Atlantis in call of Atlantis!

  • Unique game mechanic
  • Superb audio/visual effects
  • Explore seven ancient lands!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Call of Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Call of Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Call of Atlantis 4.2 5 18 18
Oh the blasted timer again Why can't they make games with and without the timer. I would love to have this game, but am afraid on down the line it will get hard and the time runs out then you lose and have to start over or something like that. I played it on my laptop and the swapping part of the screen was small. So it will be a no buy for me AGAIN. April 26, 2012
Pleasantly Surpirsed I don't usually like match 3 games, but this one was pretty good. It was mostly match 3 with some HO scenes. The graphics were pleasing and bright though not realistic. I think you should try the free version before buying, but it is overall an interesting game. If you need something simple and fun, this is it. Gameplay is pretty short too, but still worth it. January 12, 2012
Okay. Nice entertaning game. Not sure I like the full concept but it's a good Match 3 game. I liked it. November 20, 2011
Fun Game I loved playing this game and enjoyed the levels getting more and more difficult. May 8, 2012
good game This game only has 2 faults.. Cant play in relaxed mode Cant make speedy matches, you have to wait for matches to finish before making another move. I find that annoying. If those things dont bother you it is a game worth buying. But not for me December 23, 2011
Easy to pass the time Seems a bit kiddish, my 9 year old grandkids love it. Something to do when I don't want to really think. February 9, 2012
Another mistake for me I bought Call of Atlantis hoping it was a remake/improvement. It's not. I had the older version and like the older one the more you play the faster the timer goes. I can't beat the timer. I love the new HO scenes but over all I can't play it. I am old and have a shaky hand and the timer goes to fast. I was hoping I could turn off the timer, no luck. Many of you will like this if you have a fast hand. March 7, 2014
Sometimes "new" is not "improved" Perhaps this version of "The Rise of Atlantis"--still one of the best Match 3 games offered, though older--was supposed to be geared for a younger audience, but if you liked RoA, do not waste your time on this. The tiles are very poorly drawn, the additional HO vignettes are no fun, add nothing to the game, and difficult because the graphics are so poor. Big disappointment. I do not recommend this game. August 3, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Call of Atlantis

Heed the call of Poseidon and save Atlantis with mystical crystals in this innovative Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.