Bookmark

My Tribe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser! Your tribe will have a mind of its own, learning skills and starting families even when you`re not around, but check back often to keep your island idyllic. Uncover mysterious secrets; unlock exciting new technology; build wondrous structures, and even explore other exciting islands in My Tribe!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
My Tribe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Tribe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Tribe 4.6 5 61 61
BEST GAME EVER!!!!! I Have Played This Games For Years And I Still LOVE it. July 5, 2012
planning game I loved this game I think it shows you how hard living on an island is and is very fun January 18, 2012
A good game My tribe reminds me of Virtual Villagers a lot. This is a good addicting game that makes me want to play it forever. Child-friendly and has challenge if you don't know how to play. Awesome overall. March 3, 2012
OMG THIS GAME IS ALMOST PERFECT!!!!!!! Don't ask me if I like the game. The title says all. This game is totally fun, and the quality was perfect. The level of challenge is good because it's not super hard. The story line is good even though it might be mostly the same as other games, but it added something else which made it excellent. Do not over look this game, try it out if you like this game. May 20, 2012
Addictive I found this game very addictive. April 8, 2012
awesome this is the best game in the world October 22, 2014
Best life game I've ever played Loved the game it was really fun!!! February 18, 2012
Better than... Hi so I have been playing My Tribe for ages and I think it is wayyyyyy better than virtual villagers, I definitely recommend this game to all virtual lovers like me and want a nice game that is a lot of fun. September 14, 2013
The Best Tribe Game Ever 'My Tribe' is one of the most entertaining games ever. It may seem kind of confusing when you start playing it, but once you get used to it, it becomes of the most addicting games ever. It brings out a desire in you to build the best tribe ever which makes you want to keep playing the game even more. You can play this game for hours without getting bored. Highly recommended for those who like real-time games which pose a challenge! December 22, 2012
better than minecraft i cried so much when they took it off facebook i was more happy than when i got minecraft when i bought this game! February 19, 2014
21-30 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Tribe

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.