Bookmark

My Tribe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser! Your tribe will have a mind of its own, learning skills and starting families even when you`re not around, but check back often to keep your island idyllic. Uncover mysterious secrets; unlock exciting new technology; build wondrous structures, and even explore other exciting islands in My Tribe!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Comic Mischief
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
My Tribe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Tribe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Tribe 4.5 5 59 59
awesome and puzzles for fun this game is like virtual island but better and more challenges for your minds to be in a test. i rate it a 10 February 8, 2013
woow dis is my dream game i hope this is online too February 17, 2012
Missing Facebook I love this game. The only thing I can say is that I want more. I really wish you would take the game that was on Facebook and adapt it so I can download it and play it offline! Please, please, please!!!!! Sincerely, Former My Tribe Junkie January 23, 2012
Daughter loves it My daughter loves this game she barely lets anyone else use the family computer! She breezes through all four of her tribe accounts on the game! In other word if my daughter loves it i recommend this game! February 9, 2014
LOVED this game just a fun slow paced game to enjoy and i thought it was very cute with making babies.. i kept trying to make smarter and smarter ones lol , watching the first ones grow old then have graves for them while your smarter children grow up and take over. overall great game to play..stuff to build and things to do. October 16, 2013
fun Great game for ages 3-17. I'm 16, and I play it ll the time with my little sisters who love it. :) April 20, 2013
My tribe rulez luved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 9, 2014
better than virtual villagers First of all in regards to all those reviews that mention their tribe dying off overnight, I guess those players didn't realise that you can actually set the game to 'pause' when you turn your computer off# That means your tribe freezes in time and nobody ages or dies while you're away# The game automatically resumes when you continue playing# The people look more realistic than in the virtual villagers series and their movements are also more fluid# The mysteries are not easy to solve, I had to look up cheats for that# I like that fact that you can place your buildings wherever you like, whenever you like, providing you have resources# I like the fact that you know straight away the gender of your new babies as well as the fact that the mother can resume working straight away as opposed to having to wait two island years like in virtual villagers# Instead, the babies toddle after their mothers until they turn three, which is kinda cute# Being able to move to other islands adds a new twist, and although all islands are similar in set up, their shape is differect each time and sometimes you can even get a twin island# I would have liked to see the villagers have more food sources than just fishing and farming, and also to see them interact with each other from time to time, like in virtual villagers# I find it a bit silly that the villagers can starve to death despite having plenty of food in storage, just because they run out of wood, as they need the wood to fuel the fire to cook their food# No wood=no fire=starvation. But that could really only happen if you go away for a while and leave no trees checked to be harvested. This is an easy game to continue. I've played this game on and off for several years now and I've never had a tribe die on me. All of my countless villagers have died of old age, except one who for some unknown reason stood beside a food storgage shed without actually eating and I didn't notice it until it was too late. This villagers died of starvation. Yes, she was blonde. lol I have learned that villagers start dying of old age from age 68 upwards. My oldest person to die was 83! A fun game for adults and kids alike. February 17, 2012
easy for me but a great game for kids who can't read i thought this game was really cute, because when ever you dropped a baby in the water, it's head would bob up. i also thought this game was for people all ages because how the game read to you on what you had to do May 20, 2013
Very Promising! I'm not very good at 'Virtual' type games. This is not to say I don't like them, I do, I'm just not very good at them. This one, however, I seem to be able to play and make some progress. It's not too busy. As mentioned the characters actually do what you start them doing. They can develop multiple skills too over time if you have them doing different things. So, if Sally's a builder, and you put her on a building you'd like to see constructed, she'll start building. Now, she may be sleeping if you check up on her, or eating, or getting 'private' with Henry heh heh but you know, when she's done she'll go back to building. If you later put her on research she'll in time have her strengths in building and also in research. If she has good mental aptitude and strength, she can become a very resourceful individual. The other thing is that it promises to be a very versatile game. I just gt it today after trying the demo but here's the thing. These guys are on an island but there are billions of islands! No really, billions as in 1X10^9. They're numbered, My island is 2 billion and something. A billion. If I counted each island at the rate of one a second 24/7 it would take me about 32 years to count just one billion islands, they have, well, at least more than 2 billion islands. No, I don't know how that's possible but it means in my lifetime I would not be able to explore all those islands and I plan on living to be an old man! So that's cool. With research you learn new technologies and I guess (remember I just started) you can eventuallly build a boat and go to new islands. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars because I \'ve just started playing it.That's probably not fair but until I know it better I can't justify 5 stars. (Also I'm more a fish, plant tycoon guy rather than a virtual guy) So far though it's looking to go in that direction. So if the other virtual games have left you cold you might try this one. I got babies everywhere and one day plan on having a fleet of ships exploring ,well, a couple hundred islands. By the way the islands are numbered and you can select a number. This might be good for comparing notes in a forum or something. Billions of islands ... jeeze ... May 6, 2013
41-50 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Tribe

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.