Bookmark

My Tribe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser! Your tribe will have a mind of its own, learning skills and starting families even when you`re not around, but check back often to keep your island idyllic. Uncover mysterious secrets; unlock exciting new technology; build wondrous structures, and even explore other exciting islands in My Tribe!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
My Tribe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Tribe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Tribe 4.5 5 59 59
i loved it im buying it It was the best game i have ever played-by far i am going to buy it - 10 out of 10! June 24, 2012
ADDICTIVE this game is 10 Times better than virtual villagers this game never gets old I love it December 1, 2013
BEST GAME EVER !!!!!!! this is the funnest computer game ever. You would really enjoy it. there is so much to do on this game and its not hard to learn how to play. I absolutely love this game and its so addicting!!!!!! January 3, 2013
A Close Call I quite enjoyed My Tribe, and found it very interesting that for once you'd actually move around and discover new things. It was very similar to Virtual Villagers in my opinion atleast you don't have to play for 8 hours to earn 10 skill points. If you have a lot of free time this is the game for you! December 15, 2012
Easy..Silly...Really Fun! I was hesitant to buy this...seemed so silly....BUT I REALLY ENJOY this little lark of a game! The graphics are good and so is the music...although they could change it up a little..I find myself humming the music in my head..ANNOYING!..:) I now have 2 Tribes going (under 2 players) and really look forward to watching their progress through the various chores I give them...and solving the "Mysteries" gets you bonuses to use. It is very relaxing and fun to play...a liesure game...even for those of us who usually like more of a challange! Would be fun for parents/kids to play together! November 12, 2012
Tribes and Villages I love these games with people in an interactive role. All the Villager games, Tribe games, are the best! I seek diligently for other games with a similar format. I know my days are filled with their activities, and am such a loss when the game ends. I wait ever so anxiously for the next one to come out. It is frustrating that there are not more of these 'family' games. They teach all aspects of family living, and are great tools of involvement for all ages :) October 25, 2012
My Tribe Awesome. The graphics could be better, but still, the way the game is played is most definatly entertaining. September 11, 2012
Awesome! I loved this game so much I loved how you ran trough it and how you could explore more Islands later! :) It was a great game! I rate this "Thumbs Up!" August 21, 2012
Love it but can't play it anymore I purchased My Tribe several years ago and really loved to play it. But since upgrading my Mac to OS X 10.8.4 the fun is over. Why don't you release an update??? PLEASE!!!! I miss my tribe!!! July 9, 2013
Better than your average Virtual Villagers clone Better art than Virtual Villagers, just lacking stories and puzzles. Still an enjoyable time waster. April 3, 2013
31-40 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Tribe

Create a prosperous island paradise for your industrious, intelligent tribe with this real-time Brain Teaser!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.