Bookmark

Liong: The Lost Amulets

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Long ago five magical amulets were treasured by Oriental wise men. These amulets held the five natural elements in balance. Restore harmony to nature by finding the lost amulets. Liong: The Lost Amulets is a combination of hidden object games and tile-matching puzzles and also has a variety of mini games. Along your journey you`ll visit hundreds of unique locations and collect power-up pearls. Reveal the magic spells and restore the sparkling gems of the magical amulets.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 44 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Liong: The Lost Amulets

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Liong: The Lost Amulets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Liong: The Lost Amulets 4.2 5 21 21
Love it Wonderful mind-occupying game. It doesn't make you feel dumb by being too hard. I really like the look of the game, and for me the music clinches it. Wish there were more levels--or add-ons like some other games. But if I don't play it for awhile, I forget and am able to enjoy the game again. January 11, 2013
Well made game!! I wasn't expecting to like it, but I really did. The hidden objects are fairly hard to spot and very small, which I actually like. The music was very nice and changed from one scene to the next and even from one mini puzzle to another. I'll buy this one, I can see myself playing this one often. December 1, 2012
Original, varied and beautiful One of my favourite games is "Mahjong match" - simply finding one match for each tile as it comes along a conveyer belt. This is great variation of that - trying to find all matches for a selection of 5 tiles at a time. Plus 4 different mini games and hidden object. My only very slight complaint is that after the first few HO levels looking for all sorts of objects, most of them are "find a lot of the same kind of object", and become a little repetitive. I'm glad there is a relaxed mode as the timer gets a bit fierce in the later levels. October 15, 2012
A nice, relaxing game A variety of games can be played in relaxed mode. You can choose traditional Mahjong OR play Adventure Mode and play Mahjong by matching the pieces shown on the bottom of your screen, Spot differences between 2 scenes, make a tangram to match the one given, play Bingo, and Hidden Object Scenes. Unfortunately the hidden objects are pretty small and the background is cluttered. It is quite a long game. August 18, 2012
Mahjong w/a twist The graphics are old school as compared to today's games as well as the music, but the game play makes up for that. Traditional mahjong or adventure. Relaxed mode is nice, no pressure. HO, spot the difference, make sure you pick up jade pearls for hint button. Please post your fav game after u write ur review so others can chk it out as I do. game on gamers,,, May 12, 2013
Colorful game I like this game , but I have to admit , I got alittle tired of the Mah-jong games every other game. I wanted to keep the Hidden object parts coming . I don't regret buying it , but I'm playing it very slowly so I don't get sick of it. June 21, 2012
Tiny Tiny Objects This game has a good premise... Mahjong mixed with other games. There are HOS however they are so small, you'd need a magnifier to spot the objects. Also there is a timer. I don't care for this game. There are better Mahjong or puzzle games out there. January 12, 2014
Fun Game but Has Severe Time Limits I truly enjoy this game but it has a few problems for me. Many of the items are too small, making them very difficult to find and you end up running out of time. This lowers your accuracy score. The other issue is only having one of the five tiles to match with available matches on the playing field or having a tile replaced with the exact same tile you just removed. If the game had a casual mode without the timer, I would like it a lot more. March 11, 2013
Need glasses to play this. I bought this a long time ago and wish I hadn't because I have never been able to play for longer than about 10 mins. The items are just too darn small. And I'm not a fan of mahjong in any form. This is a different twist on that though which is why I did buy it (I guess!)..there's hidden object scenes (w/ miniscule objects) and lots of rather good mini games, all in the mix. It's very colorful with an oriental theme. But the tiny tiny objects and boring (to me) mahjong play just don't work. Make sure you play on a BIG monitor. January 8, 2013
Style of play is too easy If you like the normal style of Mahjong play where you are matching two tiles until all are gone, this may not be the game for you. Five tiles are displayed in a box at the bottom of the screen and those are the only ones that you can click on (one at a time); new tiles will appear as you click on all the available ones that were previously shown. There is no challenge because the tiles in the box flash before disappearing if you haven't clicked on all the available matches which is no different than giving you a hint, even though I disabled that option before starting the game. On the plus side, there are a variety of minigames and HOG (hidden object games) interspersed throughout. This would have been a perfect game if the Mahjong part was in fact normal Mahjong. November 26, 2012
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Liong: The Lost Amulets

Classic Mahjong strategy and Hidden Object game play come together in this far-east mystical puzzler.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.