Bookmark

Heartwild Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

One fateful night, after a daring escape from her violent and estranged husband, Anne travels the world alone, undergoing a journey of self-discovery, deliverance, and destiny. Follow her story of triumph, wrapped in mysticism. Uncover her fate through the use of the Heartwild magic cards that guide her footsteps, and yours. How much the cards reveal about her future depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 28 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Heartwild Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heartwild Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heartwild Solitaire 3.8 5 23 23
Beautiful Game Beautifully illustrated and great music. The card layouts are elaborate and challenging (and I am glad I don't have to deal them myself). I like playing different variations of solitaire. My only negative is that the story is unnecessary. January 17, 2012
Relaxing solitaire game Soothing music (to the point of this being the game I want to play just before bedtime), mahjonng-style cardplay, good graphics, and an appropriate storyline. This is an excellent "wind down and relax" card game. There is nothing too difficult here, just match the cards as opposed to 1 up or 1 down. I was on the fence at first, but after spending some time with it, it's grown on me. If you want to mellow out with a card game, try this one. March 3, 2012
Not too difficult Easy game to play. Lets you start from where you left off when you run out of all your helps. Very good time filler. Played it once and got to Chapter 6 level 3 before I ran out of helps. Got this for the $2.99 price and was well worth it. Love that you can try the games before you buy them, has saved me from getting some games that look good but just don't interest me. I would recommend it. January 18, 2012
Relaxing game for sure I like the story behind the game, but the music puts me to sleep so I have to turn it off. Nice game, nice graphics. March 20, 2012
a fun card game without a lot of thinking It is good if you enjoy card games with a slight level of concentration. January 17, 2012
Lovely Way to Spend Time Cards are beautiful, story line nice. Just kind of addicting. Wish there were more than a few options for changing game. Purchased this and have enjoyed playing. February 11, 2012
Only one hour demo for me I did enjoy the game, for the most part, and the visuals and music were very well done, not at all annoying. I usually turn down music in all my games. I think "solitaire" is misleading, as this game is only about matching pairs, in the one hour demo that I played. It was fun for the hour, but I am not going to buy it, nor would I even use a free game coupon on it. I'm into more solitaire, especially when there is a variety. Having said that, you must try the demo cuz you may really like this game; check out all the positive reviews above!! I did not pay any attention to the story due to time issues #demo mode, don't you know?# so no clue about storyline. What do you have to lose by trying the demo? July 17, 2012
Shld have tried the Free trial I purchased this quickly for $5 and is the only reason I'm not complaining more! - Story line is not necessary and I do not read it. I wanted a challenge. This game doesn't really have much thinking for me. I'm in the 2nd chapter and so far all I've done is match card #s. A speed game came up and it took me a little while to figure out what I was suppose to do -even after directions. But still no brain thinking. Just finding certain card #s or card face. I can't figure out why they call it solitaire - except that it is played with cards in different positions. - Some of you will like this game BUT Please play the Free Trial First to find out for certain if this is the type game you want. February 15, 2012
Not solitaire Sheesh!! Who wrote the tripey story??..."flushed delusions"?? Blech.. This is really not a solitaire game but a matching game which I guess can be entertaining, if you like that sort of monotony. The bonus rounds are slightly more fun but still not enough to merit forking out any kind of cash. I was only looking at this game because it's the daily deal, and now I can see why. Don't think so! January 2, 2014
A Gem...Not So Much. I love solitaire games but this is one I'll pass on since it's about matching pairs. Which is ok if you like that sort of card game but I like the classic solitaire game play. One positive thing about the game was the graphics. March 28, 2013
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heartwild Solitaire

An enchanting solitaire game that will reveal the fate of an unlikely heroine with an indomitable will to survive.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.