Bookmark

Turbo Subs

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A super-charged sequel to the hit time management game Turbo Pizza, Turbo Subs is twice the fun, twice the challenge, with twice as much speed. Hit the kitchen running as Rebecca and Robert continue their pursuit of building the greatest restaurant franchise in town. Except now they find themselves in a much bigger town, New York City! With loads of upgrades, secret sauces, and unique tastes, Turbo Subs is a delicious new adventure for the whole family!

  • Seek-and-find mini games.
  • Whimsical New York City locations.
  • High speed Turbo Service mode.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 55 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Turbo Subs

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Turbo Subs

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Turbo Subs 4.5 5 20 20
Catthy I liked but there was only one thing that I did not like: not like the image or sound bad because they heard and saw evil. Thank you December 5, 2011
awesome/fast they need to come up with a 4th one i would buy it quick as i've said i love all three of these turbo games and if some one plays this thinking they can move like a turtle this game would not be for them u run around making subs for customers in a timely fashion and believe me you are gonna have to be quick on the later levels January 17, 2013
One of My Favorites I love this and all of the Turbo Games. I play them again and again cause they are fun and challenging. I wish there were more games like these. December 21, 2012
Nice but a bit too stressing I liked the game overall but I felt it was a bit too stressing. It gets really challenging by going fast and adding a lot of demanding customers, but without changes enough to keep me interested. I usually do not enjoy that approach too much, because it's obvious that a computer will be always faster than a person. BUT I must say I enjoyed the trial hour very much because I find the graphics and music very nice. December 8, 2011
For disabled it's a bit too fast I liked it even though it had to go to fast to fulfill the minimum requirements. November 15, 2011
Fun I liked this game, it was challenging on some levels to get expert. I just wish there were more levels, I finished it quite fast. I don't really pay much attention to the story lines in these games, but this one seemed average. Big company trying to swallow up little company kind of deal. September 21, 2013
Makes me hungry! This is a great game with lovely graphics! The story was dull, but the mood was fun and fast. I have played many of the turbo games and they are always good,but this is maybe my favorite. I suggest this game to all who like TM games. It is high quality and very relaxing to play in the evenings. January 28, 2013
Time Management with Food and Fun! I was overjoyed to download a Time Management game and really looked forward to it. I dd NOT finish the trial on this game, but I did enjoy the game when I was playing it. Things that were great about the game: 1) The graphics were gorgeous. 2) The controls responded well. 3) The tutorial aspects of the game were excellent. I had no trouble learning it or knowing what to do. 4) The sound was nice and in the background. I didn't have to turn off sound or music. 5) The characters were pleasing to look at and quirky. That's always fun. 6) The food looked great. That's always important in a TM game based on food. 7) Beating a board on expert time is actually quite challenging. The few things I didn't like: 1) I didn't actually like the circular board for some odd reason. This is just personal preference, though. 2) I got frustrated with cooking the individual sandwiches. 3) I didn't feel like I could do a lot of prep work in anticipation for customers. I really like to prep, so again, this is a personal preference. The game is an excellent game and fun. I will likely purchase this in the future when I have an extra credit. The very few things I didn't like about the game and what made me not purchase it was all due to personal preference. November 13, 2012
CRAZY FUN!! this time management/strategy game is loads of fun. set in a subway car in my hometown, New York City, the point of this game is to serve deli sandwiches and other foods to your many customers, each which has his or her special personality (and patience). graphics: colourful and charming, and the food looks tasty! i also really like the characters, but geez, most of them are an impatient lot -- more so than us NYCers are! storyline: it's silly, but it doesn't really matter to the progress of the game anyway. gameplay: there are two levels of challenge in this 60-level game, "easy" and "expert" -- although there is no difference between them as far as i can tell. the game is fairly intuitive but you cannot skip the tutorial (even when you start a game for each level of difficulty), which i found a bit annoying. the first few levels of the game are deceptively easy, but the game rapidly gets much more challenging. there is little advanced prep work that you can do, which is very annoying. if you are fast enough, you can earn an expert rating on each level, and trying to attain an "expert" rating on each level increases overall replay value, although you will discover that simply trying to pass from one level to the next may be enough challenge after you've gotten into the game a few dozen levels. upgrades include faster equipment, secret sauces and special food treats as well as the usual remodels to the kitchen and customer service areas. combos can be earned that make your kitchen run faster. extra funds are awarded every few levels that can be used for upgrades if you complete a hidden object scene in five minutes or less. there is a 30-second overclick penalty. my interaction: i own this game, but i am stuck on level 56. which leads me to my biggest complaint about this game: i am stuck on level 56. after poking around on the internet, i learned that it is impossible to win this game, that you cannot progress beyond level 56. this is really disappointing and is the reason i gave this game three stars instead of five. overall, this is a fast-paced, colourful and engaging game that is incredibly fun for the entire family. i recommend this game with reservations (the game's ah, built-in "level 56 frustration"). December 18, 2012
Still Misses the Mark While this game was better than Turbo Pizza, it's still a no go for me. Good Parts: Turbo Service. This was new to the game and I thought it was really good, I also liked how the stars were added to your score at the end of the level. This sometimes helped me get over the line. OK Parts: Storyline should've had voice-overs. The graphics, once again, were average. Some work really needs to be put in to these to make them better. It was really difficult to get to the goals of the level at certain stages. Bad Parts: Customers seemed to get impatient really quickly. There should have been 2 spaces for subs. I would really need 2 to be made at the same time, but I'd have to do it one at a time, which would cost me points. While this was more fun that Turbo Pizza, the overall Fun Factor was still pretty low. I didn't like the Turbo series before playing this, and this game has not changed my opinion. I'd much rather play Cooking Academy. June 27, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Turbo Subs

A super-charged sequel to the hit time management game Turbo Pizza.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.