Bookmark

Unwell Mel ™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The doctor is in, with this madcap Match 3 game! Poor Mel has every ailment in the book, and you`re the only one who can cure him. Use your scanner to figure out what’s got him this time, whether it`s too much junk food, or some zany virus, and get to work. Make matching sets of medicines to dispel Mel`s blues and bring him back to good health. Buy special remedies, like Big Fish Oil to aid your efforts. Help Mel get well now!

  • Match 3 splendor
  • Fun power ups
  • Enjoy untimed Relax Mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 38 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Unwell Mel ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Unwell Mel ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Unwell Mel ? 4.4 5 25 25
Excellent Match 3 game! I purchased this game in 2010, and have re-played it several times. The rounds at the end are very challenging. the only thing I would change about this game is that you cannot turn off the tutorial mode. The graphics are cute and the mouse-play is fast and forgiving. You will definitely get your money's worth from this game, I wish they'd make another! October 31, 2013
I love Mel One of my all time favorite match 3 games, used to look forward to the daily challenges before it was boxed into game only format. Great way to zone out and pass the time and some levels are quite challenging. Please Please Please can we get this in iPhone/iPad format!!!!!! May 30, 2013
Unwell Mel I love the game it is not over challenging and is great fun. April 5, 2014
Lengthy fun Like "Four Houses" this game give you over 300 levels and extends the fun time. It is not a difficult game and passes my time as I listen to audio books at the same time. I love games that have these many levels and I feel the need to beat it, but it takes time. They should make MORE games like this and FOUR HOUSES. November 16, 2013
Loved It!!!! This game for me was pure brill...... not the usual kinda match 3 and im definately buying it!!!!! It aint boring an in a way quite relaxing when you dont want anything too complicated. :) May 11, 2012
a long lasting game first, there are 301 levels so you are in for a game that takes awhile. it is a basic M3, with power ups that you buy. it takes a while to accumulate enough money to buy them, but that didn't bother me. poor mel has so many afflictions that you have to cure and they all have silly names. i played relaxed, but there is a timed level. September 17, 2012
Lots to fix on Mel! This game consists of 100 syndromes and 301 boards to play. It took me a very, very, very long time to finish it. It is a good game for new players to match 3 games or people who are very experienced. Most of the time I could beat the levels with the help of the powerups which are really good and even better as you progress. There were only a few levels I had to play again. Every time Mel has a new syndrome, you get to scan his body and different ailments will come up. These are the boards you get to play match 3 on. Once you cure a syndrome completely, the picture of sick mel, starts to look somewhat less gimpy. The goal of this game is to cure mel by doing what I said above. There are bugs to squish, gunk to squash, a salesman to visit. The sound affects are squishy, the power ups are helpful. This game is worth the price. It can be replayed for more best scores. What kept me from giving this game 5 stars was the repetitiveness. Although it is fun to cure mel, he has sooooo many ailments that the boards begin to bore after a couple which is why it took me so long to play this game. There are only so many times you can squish bugs and match tiles. It would have been nice if there was more to the boards like fire or ice or chains like in other games. The bugs each have different "personalities" so that was something unique. For example, some squeeze together and won't let items drop unless you find a third bug and it will go away, some are very easy to pop and make loud noises, some you have to link together that look like starfish (those take forever to pop). In the end I cured Mel and he is well and off on his way. I can see a sequel to this game as Mel seems very accident prone. What I enjoyed most were the names of the syndromes and ailments. A lot of creativity went into this game. And its well worth the money just kind of repetitive and extremely longgggg. August 5, 2013
Unwell Mel this game was fun and the time goes by fast...glad that these bugs aren't in my body June 18, 2012
a very cute game a very cute match 3 game. great for all levels as well as a fun family game. give the free trial a whirl. May 17, 2013
FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAME I REALLY ENJOYED THIS GAME DIFFERENT THAN ALL THE OTHERS TRYED IT AT MY GIRLFRIENDS HOUSE TODAY September 29, 2012
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Unwell Mel ™

Poor Mel has every ailment in the book, and you`re the only one who can cure him. The doctor is in, with this madcap Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.