Bookmark

Syberia II

Full version game
(Large File: 1.16 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Kate Walker has left behind her life as a high-stakes lawyer in New York City. She travels now across Europe on a train built by Hans Voralberg, the brilliant and aging genius responsible for the automatons. Hans is obsessed with finding a mysterious island known as Syberia, where he claims the last mammoths still roam. But the journey is once again fraught with hidden perils and wondrous mechanical puzzles that tantalize the imagination. Complete the adventure into the mythical land of Syberia.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1342 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia II

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Syberia II 4.7 5 65 65
Syberia 2~ What a beautiful game! I am in the middle of playing this incredible game. Wow...super wow..I don't know why I just found out about this one. This is probably one of the most beautifully designed games I have ever played..and I have played plenty of them. The gameplay is complex (for me) so I have to rely on the walkthrough to assist me. But my hats off to the designers..it is evident how much time and effort you put into this game. I am in awe of the design of the monastery, especially the library with the winding corridor going up...wow. And the design of the train..simply breathtaking. I will submit another review when I complete this quest. So far, I am loving it. This is the kind of game that I look forward to playing..one that attracts my mind as well as my eyes. So Well done!! I absolutely recommend this game!!! April 29, 2012
Highly Recommended; Great Storyline and Characters Syberia and Syberia II great for large file adventure players. It's probably the best large file game I've ever played. The game and the puzzles are challenging, the story line was fantastic, and the audio and visuals were amazing. As far as adventure PC games go, this series is on an entirely different level from the others. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys adventure games. I'd have to say that with all of the great characteristics of this game, my favorite has to be the storyline and character development. While playing as Kate Walker, you may actually start to grow attachments to some of the main characters in the game. There was so much thought put into the dialogue and the storyline that the characters in this game have more realistic personalities than some of the characters in movies or TV shows. Even minor characters that only speak once or twice have unique speech patterns and body language that reflects who they are. I highly advise playing the original installment of Syberia before playing this one, not because it is necessary, but because the story line is so wonderful. February 17, 2012
Fantastic sequel to Syberia I Your journey continues where you left of in Syberia I. In Syberia II the focus is more on the voyage itself. In Syberia I you wandered through deserted once-great places. In Syberia II you've reached the end of civilisation and have to survive in the wilderness. This gives the game a different atmosphere compared to Syberia I. Less melancholic, more hopeful. It's a long game with stunning graphics and soothing music. Sometimes chalenging, but never frustrating. A must play game! May 30, 2012
Old School Fun Yes, boys and girls, there was a time when this was what an adventure game was--having to move your character, however clunkily, from place to place. No map jumps, no sparkles, no perky hint button. And it was a lot of fun! If you are up for stunning visuals, high quality voice overs and truly challenging puzzles, this one's for you. Not all of the puzzles/solutions are intuitively obvious. You really have to do the dialogue thing with everyone you meet to get anywhere. But that may be regarded as part of the charm of the game. You are immersing yourself in another world. If you have the time to give it, you will find this a rewarding and oddly memorable experience. May 18, 2014
Epic Game Just finished this game for the second time, and it had me spellbound yet again. The storyline, role play, graphics, and scenes are just awesome. A game to savour and play over and over. The characters are fun, and I enjoy Benoit Sokal's wit throughout. A masterpiece of gaming. Looking forward to Syberia 3 which I understand is now in production September 24, 2013
A superb sequel to the original Syberia I bought this game immediately after finishing the first one in this series. I couldn't wait to find out what happens next and I wasn't disappointed. Although this game can stand alone, anyone thinking of playing it should really play the first one through because you'll be missing out on a lot of what happened so far. Don't play the chopped up pieces of the original Syberia, however. Look around the forums to find the link to the original game and buy it there. There's an emotional aspect to the game that you won't fully experience unless you play both of these games in their entirety. Both games are story driven with well-defined characters that are integral to the plot as a whole, so do yourself a favor and play these games! Although they are old games, you'll soon acclimate yourself to the unusual mechanics of the interface and be swept away into the fantasy. The automatons that bowled us over so much in Syberia are almost nonexistant in the sequel, but their absense is made up for by the variety of colors that were lacking in the original game. Whereas Syberia was based mostly in earth tones, Syberia II is abundant with color and has several locations that are absolutely gorgeous with exquisite detail ... the monastery, the woods of the frozen north, the Youkol village, and Penguin Island. The only part of the game that disappointed me a little is the island of Syberia itself. It seemed that only a little bit of it was explored before the game came to an end. For something that took up two large file games and was named in their titles, it seemed that more would have been made of it. But I guess once the main characters reached their destination, it wasn't supposed to be drawn out any more. Both Syberia and Syberia II are long adventure games and are not for the beginner who's looking for hidden objects in a list. There are none of those here. This is an old style adventure game for the thinking person, and it'll take you a long time to get through it. So savor it and enjoy the challenge! You'll get completely immersed as you become one with Kate as she tries to figure out where to go and what to do. There are no hint buttons here or skips around the puzzles that you'll encounter, so be prepared to look for the walkthroughs that are readily available online. This one's a keeper for sure. The ending is somewhat abrupt and is screaming for closure. Fortunately, the word is that another sequel is in the works to bring the entire story around full circle. Can't wait for that one! July 31, 2013
Now I want to see Kate Walker get home! This game is just as exciting as the part I. I love the storyline. The cut scenes are great. The interaction between the characters is excellent. I love to play the large file games because of the complexity. In this game you will find that there is no hints, sparkled areas, no easy found items. The puzzles are some very hard puzzles to solve in this game. (Which I loved!) My only disappointment with this game is that I will never see Kate Walker go home. She promised to go back and see the little girl, and now that won't happen. A third installment needs to be made! November 24, 2012
Superb atmospheric game This is an imaginative and visually superb follow up to Syberia. The storyline really sucks you in, to the point where you actually care about what is happening, and want to carry on playing just to see "what next" The graphics and voice acting are excellent. The automaton train driver is remeniscent of Marvin in the Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy....what more can you say!!!!! Buy it February 28, 2012
Adventure Games I bought both Syberia 1 &2 and thoughly enjoyed them. The story draws you in and you feel like you are right there in Kates jouney. I hope and pray that a Syberia 3 or even more come out. I to want to know what happens. These games take you days to play and you don't mind because you get so caught up in the story. For those interested in this type of games. I suggest checking out Journey to the Center of the Earth. It is just as interesting and takes days to accomplish just like the Syberia games. Happy gaming all. I look forward to more of these type of games. February 23, 2012
A Magnificent Journey Love games with a real storyline and this one's very good. Would definitely recommend to any "just" finding this title, go back and play Syberia part 1-3 first, to really understand the who, where and what of this story. Ranks very, very high, and would have given more stars if possible, because the world of automatons was done so beautifully...with amazing detail. Good puzzles, and the ending was the best I've seen in some time! January 13, 2013
11-20 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia II

The story continues on a train headed east, as Kate Walker and Hans Voralberg search for a mysterious island known as Syberia.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.