Bookmark

Syberia II

Full version game
(Large File: 1.16 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Kate Walker has left behind her life as a high-stakes lawyer in New York City. She travels now across Europe on a train built by Hans Voralberg, the brilliant and aging genius responsible for the automatons. Hans is obsessed with finding a mysterious island known as Syberia, where he claims the last mammoths still roam. But the journey is once again fraught with hidden perils and wondrous mechanical puzzles that tantalize the imagination. Complete the adventure into the mythical land of Syberia.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1342 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia II

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Syberia II 4.7 5 65 65
Very pleased First rate follow up to first game. Sometimes the follow up games can be a dissapointment. Not this time. Excellent game! December 19, 2011
this game is superfun funfun i liked the first one so liked the second one December 17, 2011
love the syberia games I played all three parts of syberia I and am now playing syberia II. I have loved all of them. Great story line and characters. Very long. I have needed help with some of the puzzles but with time I have also figured out quite a few without help. I like the challenge. Graphics are good. I highly recommend all of these. I'm not sure why the first game was broken up into three parts, but they were very good. July 15, 2013
Excellent Large File Game I loved this game very challenging to the point where I needed a little help from the forum May 29, 2013
An Excellent Sequel! Syberia I was probably my favorite game I've played, so I had high hopes for this sequel. Although I admit I enjoyed the first game more than this one, it was still a wonderful game and I don't have any complaints. If you played the first game and loved it you gotta get this one. Storyline of both are very powerful and you feel like you're right there with Kate Walker. May 12, 2013
My FAVORITE games ever! Playing Syberia (I & II) has ruined me for online game playing. I love these games and can't find anything that comes even close to them. The scenes are simply beautiful and add so much to the story line, it makes the 'experience' immensely more enjoyable. April 27, 2013
Great story and adventure loved it:) Enjoyed it very much....fantastic storyline and music, my favorite of all was oscar:) Played them all can't wait for the next one...Highly recommend.. March 16, 2013
Amazing! So much enjoyable!! Love the story. Sometimes a little bit tedious because of the motion of the character, but not a big deal. January 1, 2013
Deserves a "5" rating Well produced game that has a great ( and extensive ) storyline. Excellent graphics. Lot of Challenges. November 18, 2012
Syberia enchants once more... A beautiful addition to the series. I was sad when the journey was over. Hope they get 3 out soon... October 31, 2012
21-30 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia II

The story continues on a train headed east, as Kate Walker and Hans Voralberg search for a mysterious island known as Syberia.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.