Bookmark

Syberia II

Full version game
(Large File: 1.16 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Kate Walker has left behind her life as a high-stakes lawyer in New York City. She travels now across Europe on a train built by Hans Voralberg, the brilliant and aging genius responsible for the automatons. Hans is obsessed with finding a mysterious island known as Syberia, where he claims the last mammoths still roam. But the journey is once again fraught with hidden perils and wondrous mechanical puzzles that tantalize the imagination. Complete the adventure into the mythical land of Syberia.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 1342 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia II

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Syberia II 4.7 5 64 64
If you want fluff time, look again I have changed my favorite game. This was one of the most challenging games. It reminds me of those old computer games where you had to think of solutions from a myriad of possibilities with no idea of what you really needed to do next. But only one solution would work. This game has it! And there is no little "Hint" button to edge you along. It is difficult to say the least. And there are times you will throw your hands up in the air and say, "Why did I buy this silly game in the first place." But when you get finish it, it will all have been worth it. Except for one thing.... I do wish there had been a map or a quick movement method. I bet I log thousands of miles running from one spot to another over and over again. Maybe that was the diabolical mind behind this game's intent. But it got on my nerves. The graphics were awesome. The storyline, though hard to follow at times#the surprise stow away#, was great. This is one game I would not only recommend, but I would pay to play it again. It is both fun and challenging April 24, 2012
Greatest game I've played! Just finished playing Syberia II and LOVED it!! I played Syberia 1 and 2 one right after the other and absolutely thought they were both the BEST! Loved the storyline. It was very challenging and I couldn't have done it without the walkthrough. I love to see Kate get home in the sequel... April 16, 2012
Some problems and this is not your mothers game! Kudos to BFG's support folks for their help with some issues on this game. I bought it because along with most of the games I've played, this was listed as a fave but a lot of folks. It has some frustrating quirks and I'm still not where I can get far without the walk through's help. But, boy what a game! Sound and graphics are top notch and the story line is simple and straight forward but there are twists. The main characters are believable and not silly or off the wall. The game is far too complex to post spoilers but don't let that scare you away. It's not rocket science just not your "Fly Through" HOG where you can snag 90% of the objects before you look down at the list. This is puzzle gaming at it's best! March 30, 2012
One of the best games I've played Loved the graphics, story line was fantastic!!! Would love to see more games like this. March 17, 2012
Syberia 2-Shiveringly Superb! I agree with other reviewers, that Syberia 2 is superb, both graphically & storywise (Benoit Sokal, the writer, is both creative and inventive!). The voice acting is also superb, and believeable, and the characters loveable! Game play is simple, with plenty of items to pick up, examine, and use in the game world. The game continues exactly where Syberia 1 left players, on the edge of our seats! But even if you haven't played Syberia 1, you can watch the 're-cap', which fills in the storyline thus far! I'm so glad for other Adventure gamers, that Big Fish has Syberia 2 on their large file list, and at such a great price, it's more than value for money! I would highly recommend Syberia 2, to both novices and hardened adventure gamers! March 14, 2012
Brilliant!!! There needs to be more games like this!! The graphics were beautiful, even my husband who plays online war games commented on the graphics!! I was so taken by this game I lost track of time...a number of times...(2am bed when kids have school the next day is not good) If they were to bring out number 3 so we could see what happens to Kate Walker, I would seriously buy it!! Thankyou for bringing us a game that you get lost in :-) March 8, 2012
Simply the best adventure ever I have yet to come across any game that can compare on any level to the Syberia series. The story is absolutely wonderful. This game is like a good book you just can't put down. I became attached to the characters and their plight. It's about 6 months since I played I and II back to back and I'm ready to jump in and play them again. This is a must have game for any adventure game lover. March 7, 2012
Just as good as the first The sequal is just as good as the first game. The uniqueness of this story was quite incredible. The puzzles were all different and how objects interacted with other objects kept me guessing until I finally got it right. It had a sweet ending, but I do wish to know what happened to the main character afterward. Where did she go and what did she end up doing after such an incredible journey? It ended good, but I feel was left wanting some kind of closure. I wonder if the developers will be making another game connected or related to this one. February 29, 2012
Cream of the Crop I have yet to find games on this site that can match the Syberia games. Unique story line, stunning graphics... often feel like you are playing a movie rather than a game. Worth every penny! February 26, 2012
One of the Best Games of all time!! not sure where to start in this review, but some words that come to mind would be...brilliant, engaging, challenging, beautiful...No other large file game could top this to date, the most perfectly stunning graphics, very intriging storyline, that really pulls you in...i can honestly say these games (Syberia 1&11) are the only games that have totally connected to me emotionally, and didnt want them to end. I should also say that it can be quite challenging at times, so a good walkthrough is handy. The imagination it would have taken to produce this game...i would love to meet this person! would love to see a 3rd installment released..This game stayed with me for weeks after it was completed....Loved it...if you have yet to play..then do it now! February 24, 2012
41-50 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia II

The story continues on a train headed east, as Kate Walker and Hans Voralberg search for a mysterious island known as Syberia.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.