Bookmark

Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to the World Culinary Workshop! Cooking Academy 2 will put you in the kitchens of restaurants from all corners of the globe. From Chinese BBQ Pork Buns, to Mexican Tamales, to Japanese Sushi, make your way through 60 different recipes from eight different countries! Learn interesting trivia about food while mastering all new skills and mini-games including food processors, mixers, raiding the fridge and much more!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine 4.5 5 19 19
good sequel! Just two words, MUST TRY AGAIN! I really have fun this game from beginning 'til the end. Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! Thank you dev for making this game! Good job and love it! April 8, 2013
I love the game I love the game so much I keep playing it over and over again June 24, 2012
Exciting This game like the one before it is amazing and enjoyable for a relaxing Sunday afternoon or as a clear the mind after a busy work day. April 20, 2014
An Awesome Sequel! Like the first Cooking Academy, C2 is a great game to play if you just want to pass some time or if you love to cook! Once again, the game play is (very) easy, but lot's of fun for children and adults! Positive - Fun recipes from all over the globe. - A great way to pass some time! - To get an A+, If you make a mistake, you can retry (or at least get 50 points# instead of having to do the recipe all over again. - Made me want to cook something! - #Very) Slightly more challenging than the first one. Negative - Gameplay might be too simple for some people to keep interest in playing. May 16, 2012
Quite Enjoyable While nowhere near as good as the original, Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine, will still provide entertainmet for people of all ages. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Quickly re-charging hint (Raid the fridge) A good mix of time management and Hidden objects (again, Raid the Fridge) Good Education (learning about the dish and its cuisine) OK Parts: The new minigames- some were good, yet some were terrible, like the re-designing of the grater minigame Bad Parts: As with the first game,this game had terrible graphics I hated it how everytime you entred the pan or wok stages of cooking, the game always seemed to think you needed a tutorial. This really dragged the game and wasted quite a bit of my free trial. Apart from these flaws, this game is very enjoyable, like the first. I recommend it, but you really need to play original first. May 28, 2012
Fun Cooking game I happen to enjoy cooking games so I had already played the original cooking academy..So I decided to get this one..I liked it but I didn't like the match the plate parts.. They were hard and this game would have been better w/o them..I tried to draw diagrams to help me remember but it didn't help all that much..Sometimes the goals are repetitive..I still liked it though and will get Cooking academy 3..For a cooking game it's one of the good ones.. May 31, 2012
Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine It's like the first game with a revamp. August 20, 2012
Makes my hand hurt I played through one recipe each of the three Cooking Academy trials. The game requires so much intensive use of the mouse, holding the button and moving it that by the end of the third recipe my hand felt like it had spontaneously developed arthritis; very tedious & taxing. It would have been a practical option to be able to alternate the mouse with using the up/down/side arrows at least for some things like chopping.. If you know basic cooking/cutting board techniques, there's nothing new here to learn. And any recipes can be found for free online. It might be a more fun & instructional game for children. I'm going to recommend it for some people, but I'm not going to purchase it. May 28, 2012
Cooking Academy 2 world cusine it is a fun time management game, but it's just not my kind of game i do not like it because all you do is cook and it's not fun.at first it's fun then it's it's horrible. who ever did this game needs to work on doing it cause i hate it and i,m serious. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS GAME May 12, 2012
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Academy 2: World Cuisine

Master all new mini-games, including processors, mixers, fridge raiding and more! Learn the cuisine of 8 different countries!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.