Bookmark

Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design

Sorry, no trial version available.

In Chocolatier: Decadence by Design you travel the globe in search of flavorful and exotic ingredients to customize your own chocolate creations. You`ll use post-World War II economic and technological advances to customize your very own chocolate creations, assist the Baumiesters, and strive to become CEO of your very own chocolate empire!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design 4.8 5 37 37
Greatest Game Ever Do not play this game if you have anything else to do. It won't get done. This game is so addicting that I couldn't stop playing it. Their are so many challenges that it's hard to keep up. There are lots of fun quests, interesting ports and unusual ingredients that it keeps you interested. This is the best Chocolatier game ever. December 19, 2013
The Best of all Chocolatier This is a great next step in the series. In this one you actually do get to create a variety of original recipes which are added to your recipe book. It's not just all chocolate this time which was a great idea. Some of the cities are the same as in the previous two games but the design reflects the time period. There are more places to travel to, increased challenges, and lots more ingredients to use. I highly recommend this game. If you haven't played the first two, you might want to consider doing so. This makes the games more interesting and fun to follow. January 29, 2013
One of the most fun games I've ever played! I usually don't replay any games (I still have many games that I bought but haven't started yet) but this one is an exception! Very addicting and it makes you think.. just like having a real business. The first 2 aren't very exciting, but this one is a winner! February 27, 2012
I LOVE the Chocolatier games The Chocolatier series is one of my favorites. December 31, 2011
Not as good as the others, but still incredible! The graphics in this one aren't as top-notch as the others, especially the drawings of characters are just not as good as the standards the others set. I highly recommend this if you like time management or the other Chocolatiers, although if considering this for your first Chocolatier or time management, GET THE OTHERS FIRST, they're better! February 7, 2013
Favorite Game Ever!!!!!!!!!! My favorite part is creating my own chocolate and coffee concoctions. If you love chocolate and/or coffee, you will love this part! You get to do this several times. I also enjoyed the story revolving around Baumeister Chocolates and the people involved. You may continue to play, but I only wished you could continue making and designing your own creations once you've reached the top level of Master Chocolatier. I really liked the graphics and visiting all the different ports around the world. I can't rate the sound quality, as I usually turn music off and background sounds down to concentrate on a game. This is a somewhat complicated game, since it requires keeping track of several things at times. However, it is certainly doable and is well worth it! It's also one of those games that you want to play multiple times to keep improving your play and score, as well as designing new chocolate and coffee ideas. One of the keys to the game is to determine what price and amounts of ingredients to buy and when. The fact that you can utilize your own creativity is unique and a huge plus for me. This is my favorite game ever!!!!!! January 23, 2012
Excellent Time Management Game I love this game. I like being able to make your own creations. The only thing I didn't like was you could not keeping creation your own. We should of had the ability to delete and recreate. Looking forward to Chocolatier 4. December 4, 2011
Only game I have ever played twice This is the only game I have ever played twice - after about a year's break. Of course, that could be because there hasn't been a Chocolatier 4 - unfortunately!!! I loved collecting ingredients to make the gourmet chocolates and coffees, taking them around to the various shops in order to get the highest price, fulfilling orders and creating new products. The story is engaging and this game is excellent value for money as it has a long playing time as you build up a chocolate empire. The only downside is that it really, really makes you want to eat chocolate and drink coffee while playing!!! November 1, 2012
Best Game Ever! This game is one of the best games I have ever played with. It's fun, has a good story line, and still you have to figure things out. I truly recommend it to people who love to think about what they are doing :) PS.: You have to love chocolate in order to love this game. And who doesn't love chocolate? May 27, 2012
Love Chocolatier!!! I love these games and this is the best one yet. I love the challenges and the customizability. I do wish the game changed each time you replay it but it's so fun I don't really care. I can't wait for Chocolatier 4 ::hint hint::! June 20, 2012
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design

Travel the globe in search of flavorful and exotic ingredients to customize your own chocolate creations.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.