Bookmark

Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design

Sorry, no trial version available.

In Chocolatier: Decadence by Design you travel the globe in search of flavorful and exotic ingredients to customize your own chocolate creations. You`ll use post-World War II economic and technological advances to customize your very own chocolate creations, assist the Baumiesters, and strive to become CEO of your very own chocolate empire!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design 4.8 5 37 37
One for the collection! Totally loved this game. Once again your working for the famous Baumiester family and in this, the third installment of the Chocolatier enterprise they have you working overtime to get the Baumiester company back on its feet post-war time. I have now played all 3 installments and this would definitely be my favorite. The improved visuals, interesting characters and new locations make for easy time wasting. Not to mention the ultra cool create your own recipes from the ingredients you find at various markets! Winner! The only niggle I have about the gameplay, like in all other Chocolatier games, is the back and forth jetting around nessesary to get through the game. Although if you can accumulate enough money the game offers you a quicker alternative which very much alleviates the annoying waiting time. April 16, 2012
Suprisingly fun Takes forever, but it's a fun fun journey November 2, 2013
this game is amazing! I am a loyal fan of Chocolatier and I played all the Chocolatier games and it was so much fun! I really hope they are going to release another one soon! March 8, 2012
One of my favorites Loved the Chocolatier games. Wished they made more. November 25, 2011
Great Game! Great game. All there really is to say. January 29, 2012
Best game on BigFish I played through this game 3 times. Each time was just as much fun as the 1st. This is a very addictive game. The story line is like reading a book you can't put down. You want to read into the next chapter to see what happens. PLEASE PLEASE continue the saga. WE WANT MORE CHOCOLATE January 18, 2014
In the top ten for replay value! I think the other reviews have stated it well, that the game does not box you in with a strict course of play, fun music, good graphics and not glitchy. Recommend! January 11, 2014
I keep going back. I'm just a casual gamer and this was my first purchase. I really enjoyed this game and even though I finished the story I still go back and play quite often, usually to work on upping my count or create new fun recipes. Only thing is that I grew quickly tired of all the same messages and then kept missing important ones which means you have to search all the towns to find the next person who will help you advance. October 3, 2012
Amazing game This game really sucks you in - it's hard to tear yourself away! Great story, and difficult goals. It provides many many (many) hours of play, and it's great that you can create your own chocolate items. Highly recommended. June 13, 2012
Love this game. I just love all of these games but i have to say this latest one was outstanding. I have gone back and played this game over more than once. So in itself is value for money. My only question is when are they going to bring out a new version :-D it's well overdue. I look out for a new game every day. May 5, 2012
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chocolatier 3: Decadence by Design

Travel the globe in search of flavorful and exotic ingredients to customize your own chocolate creations.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.