Bookmark

Nanny Mania 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emma is back in action, this time as the nanny for a prominent Hollywood couple. But this household is anything but tidy. It`s a mad-dash to clean up the mansion before the parents come home. You`ll have a baby to watch, kids to clean up after, clothes to launder, and a whole living room, bedroom, kitchen and playroom to take care of. Purchase deluxe cleaning supplies and prove to that household what a real nanny can do!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nanny Mania 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nanny Mania 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nanny Mania 2 3.7 5 20 20
Absolutely EXCELLENT game!! I think that I have never play such an excellent game before!!...It was a fantastic expirience and I have add it to my favorities games!! You will sure enjoy it too, if you like time managment and enjoyable games! JUST HAVE FUN!! May 31, 2012
Fun while teaching you to pay attention to details This is not a game to try and multitask with. If you can't pay attention 100% you will mess up and not get a perfect score. Good challenge and so true to real life as far as messy children go. December 3, 2011
THE BEST GAME EVER!!! This game is awsome and i really enjoyed it. It is a chalange but if your like me youll love this chalange definently try it for your self.thanck you for reading my review. August 12, 2012
Nanny maina fun it is one of the moast amazing game good for ages between 4-20 December 18, 2011
Fun HIDDEN GAME nice game the bestest! keep the game updated!... June 4, 2013
LOVE IT 3 words best game ever once my one hour trial is over im buying it which is something i dont often do!! LOVE IT August 25, 2013
HARD AS HECK!!! I do enjoy playing this game but me personally can only stand through about ONE LEVEL!!!!!!!!!! i do love seeing the family grow i got to 13-4 then I had to stop They game is so fast u need to have a really sharp noggen!!! I would reccomend this for ages (9-50) April 21, 2012
super fun i really like this game. great way to learn to multitask. as soon as i won the game i started it over again. October 31, 2012
Nanny Mania 2 Review In this sequel of Nanny Mania, Emma the nanny goes on vacation.......until she sees a headline on the newspaper. Sofia, Emma's client is a very troubled mother. She only really thinks of herself. I loved watching the children growing up and the new additions, the storyline was great. There wasn't really a challenge with the levels and I never failed once. But this is still a great game! January 13, 2014
EXCELLENT Game! Really fun and fast paced. You move through the game quite quickly which stems the repetitiveness somewhat. Be warned though - it can make you a bit dizzy as you go through the levels as you have to spin around the rooms quite a lot!! June 23, 2013
1-10 of 20 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nanny Mania 2

Become the nanny of a famous Hollywood couple in this mad-dash Time Management adventure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.