Bookmark

Nanny Mania 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Emma is back in action, this time as the nanny for a prominent Hollywood couple. But this household is anything but tidy. It`s a mad-dash to clean up the mansion before the parents come home. You`ll have a baby to watch, kids to clean up after, clothes to launder, and a whole living room, bedroom, kitchen and playroom to take care of. Purchase deluxe cleaning supplies and prove to that household what a real nanny can do!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 109 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nanny Mania 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nanny Mania 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nanny Mania 2 3.7 5 20 20
LOTTA FUN Played the original a lot when it came out. This is more of the same. The folks keep messing things up after the area has been cleaned so the housework seems to never get done! Best to start gathering the laundry as soon as you're in the door and hope you don't miss any. Should be more of a live-in housekeeper - they can't even make dinner. Lots of fun. Recommended for anyone who likes TM games. June 18, 2013
Boring I didn't like that there was no redo button. You have to stop before the level ends to go back to the main menu and if you didn't get the expert score there was no way to go back and achieve it. Same moves over and over. July 6, 2013
Repetitive Fun at first, then gets repetitive and boring. There is no level map, so you have no idea where you are in the game, and you can't replay a level. Instead of gradually increasing the amount of challenge, time and difficulty for each level are completely random, where you get 5 min to complete 20 tasks, and then the next level you get 1.5 min to complete 40, and it goes back and forth for the entire game. September 13, 2013
A bug stopped me from buying it. I wish there were more time-management games in this style since I really enjoy them. I did not end up purchasing this title, however, because whenever you play it (Windows 7 64-bit) it resets the sizes of your windows in the O/S to its resolution. This is very annoying and is a game-breaker for me. Otherwise, it's an excellent title. May 17, 2013
Great game but... I love the Nanny series but this one ran far too slow. Thus making it impossible to get through the first level. February 13, 2012
It was okay This game would be best with a mouse or touch pad. I didn't use neither, so it was difficult for me to play this game, but it was fun though. The crying babies were annoying though, not like I am against crying babies, I love babies, it's just it was annoying in the game. There's really no storyline in this game, you're just a nanny cleaning things as possible. Picking trashes, laundries, mopping the floor, vacuuming the floor. There's a combo chain if you only pick up the trash straight, they're so small that sometimes you can miss it and break the chain. I guess I would recommend this game, but I wouldn't buy this game. The quality of the game didn't suit my taste. June 18, 2013
"Good game, but poor standards" This game is fun and free via big fish games for 1 hour! After just playing this game for the duration of the hour, there are some things i would like to point out before i started playing. It downloads first, then you have to go to big fish game manager and download it again! i am not sure about anyone else but mine took a while to download, in the game manager and installing it took even longer. It did take about a hour to download for my pc, and ten minutes longer while installing. Although this game is very enjoyable, it has some poor standards in the build up to playing the game. So i guess, i would recommened it, only to people who really set there mind to it and dont mind waiting a while for it to download. For others i would recommened the free trial first and then see how it goes on from then!!! September 9, 2012
repetative kinda boring..its the same thing every level just more of it November 2, 2012
Boring and tedious I was very disappointed in this game. Graphics and story line were good but the game was completely easy. Not only was it not challenging, you had to do the same things over and over again. I kept waiting for the game to end. Do not buy! June 27, 2012
Left Wondering How A Game Like This Was Even Allowed On Here! This game is so boring and so dull that I wonder how it was let on BFG A terrible storyline with very dull, boring voice-overs that sounded like the actress just couldn't be bothered Absolutely terrible gameplay, all you do is go around cleaning the house, doing washing etc. Not even remotely interesting, very repetitive, quit almost as soon as I started Very bad graphics that need to be updated as soon as possible. I so desperately hope that they NEVER make a Nanny Mania 3, so it will save us from the boredom. July 7, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nanny Mania 2

Become the nanny of a famous Hollywood couple in this mad-dash Time Management adventure.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.