Bookmark

County Fair

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have just inherited a traveling County Fair from a long-lost relative, but it`s up to you to keep it going. You`ll visit every tourist spot around the county. Each week brings a new locale, and a new challenge. Hire staff, upgrade rides, set up concession stands, manage ad campaigns. People everywhere are clamoring to visit your rides. Don`t let the dream die out, the Fair`s future is in your hands!

  • Build rides, concession stands.
  • Manage security, health, safety.
  • Every week a new challenge!
  • Get help at our Forums
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 69 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
County Fair

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

County Fair

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

County Fair 3.6 5 23 23
Funnish I did like this game although ive rate the sound as poor because it was very annoying!! Its a good game but a little repetitive for my liking. June 7, 2012
Fun, but a little slow After playing the first hour, I wasn't sure if I would like this game, but I bought it since it was a daily deal. I must say, the levels go a little slow (i.e. you build and wait for cash to come in, then repeat). However, the game does get quite challenging around the 5th or 6th level. Also, there are 12 fairs to complete and each one takes about an hour, so there is plenty of gametime. Overall, it was a fun game, but I'm not sure I would have bought it if it wasn't the daily deal. May 11, 2012
The Fair Good time gaming. It's all about time management. December 15, 2011
Great Game I loved this little game. It's very cheerful and fun. I love the music. I love the games. I love it that it was just challenging enough to make it fun but not so challenging that it made me want to take a hammer to my computer, LOL! The graphics are great!!! The only thing I didn't like about it was that it didn't last long enough! September 27, 2014
Monotonies micromanagement & needs interface update I found the trial of this game as monotonies "micro management" as it is not only necessary that one hires staff for the "Fair" but one must also oneself respond to each situation by deploying the needed staff. Also , the interface have zoom capability but apparantly needs keyboard for that and does not support a more modern "mouse wheel zoom function" instead which means that the keyboard could be needed.for what appears to be an otherwise mouse controlled game. Also the interface supports scrolling but gives no possibilty in "options" to set set "scroll speed".... May 10, 2012
OK to pass the time with... The programmers need to develop an upgrade. I don't recommend this game until a better version is created. May 28, 2012
You May Want To Skip This One This game may be considered boring to advanced game players. It would be a nice game for a younger audience, but for adult, game play lacks difficulty. June 8, 2012
I'll pass on this one. I get about 1/4 of the management games, but like a bit of story and nice graphics. This has too much data to track in place of visual action. Don't like fairground music at fairs, so my taste about the sound was a given. Graphics were below my usual standard. Had to work in one screen while pertinent information was delivered in another. Couldn't track all my activity from one place, so made decision making unwieldy. December 11, 2011
Traveling Fair? It would be nice if we were allowed to keep the rides we purchase as a real traveling fair would. I don't understand having to purchase the same rides/attractions with each new fairground. New rides/attractions should be offered at the new sites but not having to repurchase the same ones we already have. July 23, 2012
YAWN!!!!! This game is boring. All I did was the first level and got bored by the second. The game is not much fun. At least the quality was good. The level of challenge was nice. The story line is ok. There are better games in the world and this is not one of them. It barley made it to two stars on my review. May 20, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

County Fair

Manage a traveling County Fair in this zany Tycoon-style Adventure. Build rides, hire and budget your staff, live the dream!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.