Bookmark

Wandering Willows

Sorry, no trial version available.

Welcome to Wandering Willows, a whimsical world full of wondrous wildlife and engaging quests. With a variety of enchanting pets for you to befriend and train, you’re sure to find just the right help completing quests for the land’s amusing inhabitants! Garden, bake, and create clothing and bouquets with the treasures your pet fetches for you in this exciting Adventure game. You might even find a new pet egg to hatch! Spend some time in Wandering Willows today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 42 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Wandering Willows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Wandering Willows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Wandering Willows 4.9 5 67 67
Loved this loved this game wish there was another one just like it November 12, 2011
my favorite of all i have tried and bought i love the try before you buy of big fish. this is my most favorite of the ones i have tried and bought. it is fun, not too intense. it is easily won but takes thought, memory, logic and deduction skills. i made a paper map to help also. a great alzheimer's offsetter !! December 16, 2011
Fun and Different This game was really different from a lot of other games out there. Collect items from around the island to fulfill requests from the people you meet. The game increases in complexity as you play starting out simple and getting more challenging as you go. However, it's not just collecting items, it's knowing where to look or who to ask. A couple of the quests were frustrating in that it was extremely difficult to find what I needed, but for the most part, I found the tasks challenging but not frustrating. May 5, 2012
LOVE IT! Great replay value... I really think this game deserves a heap more limelight.. I wished there were more challenges, but I have since reset and replayed the game with the same level of enthusiasm and fun! 5 stars March 18, 2012
loved this game I loved this game so much , when I finished I cried. The disk cam for free with another game I bought. I actually liked it better than the game I bought! February 20, 2012
Wandering Willow I liked this game. it is a great way to take a break and relax. it is easy to relax wiht the simple tasks and all teh different settings and wacky people(in a good way). i highly reccomend buying this game or at least trying the 1 hour demo. i give it 5 stars. February 16, 2012
Hours of Enjoyment This game will keep you going for days as it has many variations and the game play is fun. January 11, 2012
Most Fun! I loved this game! It was great fun! I wish they would make a sequel!!! January 9, 2012
Fun, Creative and Engaging This game gave me a great sense of progress and accomplishment. It is a complete story and task based game. January 4, 2012
Adorable Time Management Adventure Game! Wandering Willows is an adorable Time Management Adventure game. You start by crashing on an island while traveling in a hot-air balloon. Once there, you meet an assortment of interesting characters and creatures who offer to help you repair your balloon and basket in exchange for helping them with various tasks. You build friendship points and skills and have light-hearted adventures. Graphics and sounds are good quality, cartoony but pleasing. This is a great family game, too! If you like Time Management and adventure fantasy, you should try Wandering Willows! December 28, 2011
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wandering Willows

Find, and nurture unique pets in a whimsical world full of surprises! New friends need your help with a variety of tasks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.