Bookmark

Wandering Willows

Sorry, no trial version available.

Welcome to Wandering Willows, a whimsical world full of wondrous wildlife and engaging quests. With a variety of enchanting pets for you to befriend and train, you’re sure to find just the right help completing quests for the land’s amusing inhabitants! Garden, bake, and create clothing and bouquets with the treasures your pet fetches for you in this exciting Adventure game. You might even find a new pet egg to hatch! Spend some time in Wandering Willows today!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 42 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Wandering Willows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Wandering Willows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Wandering Willows 4.9 5 67 67
Adventure I love this game and would like to find another like it. It was so much fun. July 21, 2012
Friendly funny game Just loved it. Great fun charming animals instead of killing. July 21, 2012
I love Wandering Willows! I was really surprised at how much I ended up liking this game. It's a fun adventure game with lots of fun tasks to complete. All of the animal helpers are so cute and I love that they have different abilities that can help you in the game. PLAY THIS GAME! It is fun! July 6, 2012
Amazing Game This is the perfect leisure game. It is so unique in a world full of violent games. Over the years I keep coming back to play it again and again. June 20, 2012
Needs to be more games like this! I never had a favourite game until now! I love it! This game is not a game you will be done with in a few hours. I have been playing for a few days now and I'm totally addicted! I have not completed this yet. I'm hoping we can still continue on after all the quests are done. Most of the time I'm happy to wonder around and level the pets and make items. The storyline is cute and funny. The pets are adorable. Plenty of quests. Visuals are quite basic, but I grew to love them. Only faults. The sound is a bit repetitive. Maybe with a better soundtrack I wouldn't of muted after awhile and turned on my music. If another one was released would be nice to be able to build a house or something. Sadly I haven't found another game on here like this, just an over kill of hidden object games. June 8, 2012
Awesome Wonderful and fun game! Everything is perfect. I really wish they would make a part two! :) May 28, 2012
Cute and Clever This is a fun little game, well not so little as it will take a long while to get through it, same theme as a lot of games in that you are stranded you have to get help by collecting items etc, but what i really like is that the game evolves and your character isn't doing 40 levels of the same thing only faster, i'm a huge fan of the Westward series for the same reason May 17, 2012
Wonderful Wandering This is such a fun game you'll want to play it more than once. I'm waiting for WW2!! I like the relaxed pace and the fact you can continue to play after the story is finished. Reminds me of the Westward series. The only negative is some of the voices are kind of annoying. It's fun to wander though! More please! May 13, 2012
Awesome Very fun game I enjoyed playing it. April 17, 2012
this game took me by suprise very fun and addicting i enjoyed it alot February 19, 2012
51-60 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wandering Willows

Find, and nurture unique pets in a whimsical world full of surprises! New friends need your help with a variety of tasks!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.