Bookmark

Virtual Families

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adopt a character you connect with and help them live their life! Dictate everything from their daily routine to their career in this addicting Simulation game. Earn money to decorate the house, buy groceries, and other essentials. Shape your character`s personality by rewarding certain behaviors and punishing others. Find suitable mates for all of your characters and start perfect Virtual Families!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 68 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Virtual Families

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Families

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Families 4.3 5 82 82
I'm Living The Game I actually felt like I was one of my little people on the screen in Virtual Families. It feels SO real! Your people are like the people in real life! They marry , have kids , eat , move out , die , change clothes , play games , get sick , and have feelings. Even though my people die within a week ... I <3 THIS GAME! July 3, 2012
this is the best game in ever!!! this is the best game in ever nobody can hate this game it lovely game but sims2 is lovely than this game but i like this game so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 5, 2012
omg soooo cool Well........ where do i Begin? its entertaining, cool, in fact i reckon that everyone should at least try it! January 7, 2012
lovely67 to take care of them and give them food drink i will do eventhing to not make them die October 29, 2012
Virtuial Families Loved playing the game & so real to earth. Very Well done & my all family loves it too. Cheekygirlie......Australia! April 8, 2012
one is better than one i thought the game was wonderful i loved it. thank you for the game. February 10, 2013
Love My Peeps. Have been playing for several weeks and enjoy checking in on the family several times a day. I am a big fan of VIRTUAL VILLAGERS and this game is similar. The soundtrack is relaxing and the game moves nice and slowly. The cat is realistic in his interaction with the family and his surroundings (like sleeping on the beds, watching the birdhouse and scratching the sofa). Perhaps I am easy to please, but VIRTUAL FAMILIES is right up my alley. January 21, 2013
I like it goes on Forever... This is a game that you can play forever, no ending, I love it. I recommend this game for kids and adults. I wish their was more like this game. November 16, 2012
its like a kids versoin of the sims how is it like a kids sims you ask because when you have kids they just throw up roses jump around and the woman sits in the bed done you have a baby plus all you parnets will like that there are no voliet actions. January 1, 2013
AMAZING! Love the game! One of the best! December 31, 2012
31-40 of 82 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Families

Choose a character you connect with and help them live their life! Find a suitable mate and start the perfect family.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.