Bookmark

Virtual Families

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adopt a character you connect with and help them live their life! Dictate everything from their daily routine to their career in this addicting Simulation game. Earn money to decorate the house, buy groceries, and other essentials. Shape your character`s personality by rewarding certain behaviors and punishing others. Find suitable mates for all of your characters and start perfect Virtual Families!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 68 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Virtual Families

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Families

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Families 4.3 5 78 78
5 stars a challenge I call it no need to look further December 28, 2012
Awsome Great game, keeps me occupied. November 3, 2012
it was ok i liked it but it could be better more money could be ease-yer to by baby vac. October 21, 2012
Virtual Families This game is awesome you need to play it i beg you ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! April 16, 2012
! i don't know how to play this game : ( August 9, 2012
famlys swimming, words, school, dinner, December 20, 2012
got the game i love it sooooooo bad bye peeps April 8, 2014
HOME SWEET HOME This is about a loving,helping,caring and always be happy living family. :-) December 5, 2013
Dont now what to say it's like playin ur self but u are a cartoon but it's real November 17, 2013
fun virtual families games its the best game in the world. November 15, 2013
41-50 of 78 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Families

Choose a character you connect with and help them live their life! Find a suitable mate and start the perfect family.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.