Bookmark

Virtual Families

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adopt a character you connect with and help them live their life! Dictate everything from their daily routine to their career in this addicting Simulation game. Earn money to decorate the house, buy groceries, and other essentials. Shape your character`s personality by rewarding certain behaviors and punishing others. Find suitable mates for all of your characters and start perfect Virtual Families!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 68 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Virtual Families

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Families

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Families 4.3 5 79 79
Didn't get it? From the description, it sounded like a mini version of sims, and from the previous good reviews I thought i'd try it. What is up with this game? Each action takes ages.... she carries her baby round with her all the time, and there is no signal to when it'll grow up... they dont ever go out of the house/garden, so all I seemed to do was sit there and watch them... hmmmm.... December 7, 2011
Bored! I would NOT recommend this game. It's not worth the money. The characters take too long to accomplish anything. I liked the idea of it, but everything is just so boring! You need A LOT of patience. Like day to day patience. I tried to play this game but I can't even play it for ten minutes with giving up. The time runs with real life. You don't want to play a real life, you want fun and other things! It has no challenge at all, except the challenge with how slow it is. I have no idea how this game got such good views. It's so horrible! The only thing I like is the drawn art and the house. The characters are just plain and you can't even customize them. February 28, 2013
Way too slow I have even walked away and watched television for a while when I come back they haven't done anything and make money so slowly you can't even buy them anything. I even tried the second one, it is just as bad. May 15, 2013
Way too slow I might enjoy it if it moved faster, but it is as entertaining as watching paint dry. April 3, 2012
Boring Moved way too slow for me. Kind of a cheap version of The Sims. June 19, 2012
i hated this game I thought this game was simular to virtual game but it is not with the virtual game the game stops when you do not this one if you don't interact with almost hourly the creatures will sicken and or die on you. this happened to me six times before i removed the games completely from my computer and i am glad i didn't have to pay for the game just wish i hadn't used my free game for it. March 16, 2012
Slow and dated Well, there's certainly no room in this game for alternative family structures. That's the first big minus. Secondly, could the people walk around any more slowly? And as for a "game" that involves cleaning up trash and checking emails.... uh... that's not a game: it's real life chores!! June 20, 2012
Boring, boring, boring I hate this kind of game. Would be better if you could speed up game play. February 28, 2012
Real life drudgery is more fun than this game I never review games based on the demo, but this game is so awful, I could only stand half an hour of it. I thought I would try it based on the positive reviews; those reviewers must be some of the most patient gamers in the world. All my "virtual person" did was poke around at a snail's pace and pick up trash, which took her 10 times longer than a real person. She also sat staring at her computer "working" and reading emails. That's right, you're staring at your computer watching your little people staring at their computer. I gave up on the game when, after my person got married, the game tried to force me to have them have a baby so that they would be "happier." Hello, I had purposefully chosen two characters who did NOT want to have children, so having babies would NOT make them happier! If you like watching paint dry or your toenails grow, this is the game for you. For an interesting game that is actually fun, look elsewhere. September 15, 2012
71-79 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Families

Choose a character you connect with and help them live their life! Find a suitable mate and start the perfect family.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.