Bookmark

Flower Paradise

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to Flower Paradise! Solve your way through unique flower puzzles in order to turn a patch of dirt into your own beautiful garden! Customize your garden with flowers, plants, birds, butterflies, fish, hedges, statues and more as you unlock each feature using your Match 3 skills. Once you have your garden exactly the way you like it, you can turn it into wallpaper for your desktop, or even an animated screensaver!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 45 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Flower Paradise

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flower Paradise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flower Paradise 4.4 5 20 20
Great game Love this game. Specially the combination of Match3 and BoxClear. Are there more games like BoxClear way to play?? January 23, 2014
I Played & Played & Played & Played this Game, I'll Tell You Why! This is a wonderful Match 3 game with several pretty garden selections to decorate with flowers, birds, butterflies, animals, bushes, trees, statues etc. Artistically, I created lovely elegant gardens BUT then I went back and crammed every item I could into these settings till I could barely distinguish 1 thing from another!! WHY? Because also in this game is an alternative option to play instead of Match 3 style. It is called "Box Clear" and I just LOVED playing Box Clear!! So fun, challenging too but not too hard, just very enjoyable to my thinking. I WISH the developers would create a Flower Paradise 2 [or a Village Paradise?] with more Box Clears, please? [FYI, Maybe the BC alternative is available right away in the game but I did not notice it & try it till after playing a few levels.] PS. The music is pleasant & floral-growth-promoting :D January 18, 2014
I liked the motivation for gaining matches I liked being able to decorate the garden. August 31, 2013
To build a Japanese garden is nice to send the stress away ! Playing Match 3, you will gain points and making money to build a very cute Japanese garden. - 3 options of gardens (can only begin a new one when the previous ends) - Very colorful and cute things to build garden - Several kinds of flowers and plants / different animals, including fish to the lake, butterflies, etc. and many decorations. The game itself is not challenging - have many many possibilities to finish the board: clouds, hurricane, tornado, rain, spade, etc. that help end faster. You can play timed or untimed. I recommend timed to increase the challenge a little bit. Good for relaxing...you do not have to think... March 27, 2012
match 3 At first I was..Yeah!! Finally another match 3 game I haven't played. The Visual was great and relaxing. The music could've been better...had to turn it off after a while. The changes with the matches were real smooth and it was fun to play..but...a little too simple for me..too easy and I played in timed mode. I also liked the decorating part although you were limited where you could put things. I would recommend this game to a beginner or to children. Wasn't much of a challenge to me. April 4, 2013
Enjoyable Match 3 Game I really enjoyed playing this game. It was fun as well as relaxing, especially with the beautiful music, which really sets the atmosphere for the game. The graphics are ok, but the sound effects and music is what caught my attention. March 27, 2013
flower paraise i really enjoyed creating a garden - relaxing January 17, 2014
Relaxing Game This game is very good for relaxation at the end of a long day, but if you are looking for any challenge at all, well it is just not there. The music is awful, so I play without it. However, the background sounds are nice and pleasant. The thing I dislike most about this game is the frequent hint motion that is given before you have time to find a match yourself.....very annoying. The gardens are pretty and fun to construct but nothing really so special about them. I continue to play this game since it is relaxing and colorful, but it is definitely not one of my favorites. I recommend this game to those who are playing for relaxation without challenge. October 31, 2012
Not Very Interesting Couldn't even get through the trial period. I'm a big casual game player, but this was monotonous. The matching wasn't very smooth and just wasn't much of a challenge at all. Sound quality was great, but the music was too cute and annoying. December 5, 2012
Please let us turn off the hints! Every game should have the option to turn off the hints. Experienced gamers don't need it. We really don't. And it's really annoying when you're getting into the game and it keeps popping up and interrupting what you're doing. I had to give up playing because what is supposed to be a relaxing game was making me lose my temper. May 8, 2013
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flower Paradise

Paradise awaits in this fun filled flower matching game! Customize your gardens as you unlock new flowers and features.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.