Bookmark

Virtual Families

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adopt a character you connect with and help them live their life! Dictate everything from their daily routine to their career in this addicting Simulation game. Earn money to decorate the house, buy groceries, and other essentials. Shape your character`s personality by rewarding certain behaviors and punishing others. Find suitable mates for all of your characters and start perfect Virtual Families!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Virtual Families

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Families

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Families 4.3 5 78 78
Awesome game This game is, in my opinion, better than Virtual Villagers because it takes a much shorter time to do things in Virtual Families and it is a good game to sit down and play for a while, rather than checking it and immediately exiting. July 31, 2012
Love This I love the series and this game! So wonderful! June 26, 2012
Its fun! This game is lots of fun! You have to teach the family to do whats right, and take care of their home and children! It can be time consuming, but in all its lots of fun! July 20, 2012
sweet this is a really cool game. i love to play it. June 29, 2012
a hint i love the virtual series and here's a hint ok so if playing go to date and time settings on your computer then click any day you want then save go on virtual family then you will have lots of cash$$$$$$ June 28, 2012
Relaxing with the Sims Lite Years ago, this was one of the first games I bought from Bigfish & IMO one of LastDayOfWork's better games. Grow your little sims, have them marry or don't, have kids or don't, watch generations be born & die & go about their daily lives. Create your own story; it's never the exact same twice. Fans of this game should also enjoy Plant Tycoon & My Tribe. June 19, 2012
This game is very fun this is like one of the best games i ever played. March 10, 2012
great game this game is amazing and the game most likely will never end March 7, 2012
Beats the villagers I think this game is funner than the virtual villagers. You can do more and there is more interaction. January 29, 2012
LOVEEEEE ITTTTTT I love it wonderful game! It rocks I would Buy ( If i wasnt so Cheap) May 8, 2012
21-30 of 78 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Families

Choose a character you connect with and help them live their life! Find a suitable mate and start the perfect family.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.