Bookmark

Virtual Families

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Adopt a character you connect with and help them live their life! Dictate everything from their daily routine to their career in this addicting Simulation game. Earn money to decorate the house, buy groceries, and other essentials. Shape your character`s personality by rewarding certain behaviors and punishing others. Find suitable mates for all of your characters and start perfect Virtual Families!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Virtual Families

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Families

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Families 4.3 5 78 78
Fun Hidden Object Games I love Virtual Family it is a awesome its a happy and cool game. July 3, 2013
i love this game awesome i would recomend it!!! May 18, 2013
virtual families virtual famililes i love it and it is so cool April 20, 2013
VERY GOOD GAME! Nice game to play the demo! :) March 16, 2013
i love it its the game of fun I love it but my trial is done but I keep getting it love this game <3 February 22, 2013
slow and easy This is a game that requires patience since the characters you create need time to work, marry, and in general, live their lives until sadly, they pass away. You get pretty attached to your little people and may actually get sad when they die! What is nice is that the family goes on, I have several generations of my family, and you get to choose the person you want to "inherit" the house when there is no one left in it. Sound effects are great, as is the relaxing music, which gets stuck in my head. It's just a relax, take your time game, I find rewarding to see them all "elated". Sometimes it helps to just keep the game running while you are doing other things, by the time you come back to your computer, they could have earned enough money to buy food or other things. HINT: leave your game paused if you wont be back for a long time, or they could all die! This is not a high tech, million things to do game, its just slow and easy. I hope they make a sequal to this one to get more upgrades for the house and family, maybe let them travel or something. Anyway I love this game. January 5, 2012
Very nice family Strategy game! Virtual Families is similar to the Virtual Villagers series - the graphics and characters are very alike, but no village or villagers. You start by adopting someone, then help guide him or her through their life: help develop their career, choose a mate, have children, take care of themselves, their house, various living tasks, and the family. It's slow-going but soothing, and is quite challenging. Best results if you can devote time and attention to it; things can snowball out of control if you leave them for extended periods of time. Real life situations come up, which are amusing, and you have choices on decisions and what to do, It's a very nice family game, and good if you're trying to pass time. December 28, 2011
Really Fun! After trying it for 1 hour, I had to get it. You start off choosing your character, including their career, and then you see your new house and take over from there. It's fun to watch over their needs and their actions. Starting the family is cool too! The characters walk a little slow, and that's not something I like. But I enjoy building up the Collections and winning Trophies. Such a fun game! December 20, 2011
Fun but too slow It's fun to have your little people and watch them have kids and get old. However the game is really let down by how slow it moves, and there is no way to speed it up. You get 8 items in the shop and they refresh every 4 hours, so once you've got your family/families up and running all you can do is play for a few minutes and then come back after at least 4 hours for something new. The virtual people look different and apparently have different likes and dislikes, but they don't behave differently or have different personalities. One who doesn't like bugs will not complain when you tell her to pick up a bug, for example. This game could be excellent if it was a little less simplistic. March 25, 2012
Amazing!! I love virtual games and i love this! August 30, 2012
51-60 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Families

Choose a character you connect with and help them live their life! Find a suitable mate and start the perfect family.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.