Bookmark

3 Cards to Midnight

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jess Silloway has just woken up in a mysterious room and does not remember the last few weeks! A stranger tells her that something has caused her to block out the past and will help her remember. Use mystical tarot cards to transport Jess to her memories. Find clues in detailed Hidden Object scenes, and solve clever puzzles in 3 Cards to Midnight!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 222 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
3 Cards to Midnight

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

3 Cards to Midnight

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

3 Cards to Midnight 3.5 5 21 21
3 Cards to Midnight The story was riveting. Graphics included both still scenes and live action video. Game is a combination of two genres - word and hidden object. Different objects are available for play on Easy/Normal and Advanced levels. This gave double the gameplay. Puzzles were challenging with some unique twists. The word associations were sometimes obscure and required hints to complete the chapter. Too much dialogue, with only a partial skip option, when replaying the chapter for a 4-star rating. January 20, 2012
It's different from everything else I've played It combines a brain game with a hidden object game. The sequel is awesome, too. Take the time to watch the scenes between levels, because the story is actually quite entertaining. November 18, 2011
Unusual Game I don't think this game qualifies for a hidden object game, items aren't really hidden, but it is a different game with out of the box thinking. Some players won't like the fact that the story is given in bits and pieces, constantly interrupting game play, but it is a mysterious story in which you do want to learn more and more. Strange things are happening to Jess now that she has turned 30 and she doesn't know how she ended up in a dark room with a strange and mysterious man who is having her recall all of her memories one tarot card at a time. Jess will give you 3 key words for each area to investigate such as sugar, day, and key. Then you search the room for items that connect such as sugar/pie D/day and key/chain. Some words go before the key word some after and there are boxes on either side with a specific amount to fill. You are allowed 9 mistakes and 6 hints per area before you have to start over. The mini games are good, I liked the crossword puzzle where you had to put zodiac names in the correct slots so that a correctly spelled word is achieved in the horizontal and lighted up slot. Enjoy! January 28, 2014
Wow, what a great game! This game is different from other games. The word association was such a nice change of pace from the regular "find the object". Some of the associations were slightly obscure, but that just made the game more challenging. I really enjoyed the little video movies that told the unfolding story of Jess. The voice acting was nicely done, too. The only drawback would be the graphics. They are a bit outdated nowadays and the screen size is rather small (or least it was on my monitor). I highly recommend this game! I know some may not like the style, so demo it first to see. March 20, 2013
Best Game I ever played I say it was perfect. I think these creators are geniuses. March 24, 2013
I really enjoyed this game I really like this game. The story line is interesting. The puzzles are challenging but not too difficult. July 4, 2013
Not as good as dead time It seems that the developers had complaints about the difficulty of dead time that they had to dumb down the play. You can get away with a lot more here. So if you liked dead time but found it too difficult this one should interest you. If you haven't played dead time then you should know that the game play here isn't like most HO games. This is a category play where they don't come out and say what you need to find but give you a category and you find items that would fit into that category. A very unique play. Head over to the Forgotten Riddles games if you liked this. July 27, 2012
Definately different Not the usual H.O. game but still challenging. The word association hidden object clues were a good change. The dialog and story line although necessary and interesting did get a tad tedious as the game wore on. December 12, 2011
Very different I really enjoyed the game. It's definitely different. The hidden object scenes don't have a list of things to find, instead, you have to solve word puzzles to find the objects. You have to have patience and watch the cut scenes. The story is worth it and there are things in the story that you'll need to know. The down side is that some of the puzzles (at least one) are too hard. There's no way to solve them without looking up a hint to at least get started. And the other is...WHY did they give Jess a lisp?? It's gone in the second one and that actor's voice has been in other games without a lisp. It's very annoying. December 2, 2011
Great change of pace for HOG I'm getting tired of the typical hidden object games, so this word association spin on HOG was different and fun, but very challenging at times, especially in the gamer mode. The plot in the cut scenes was also really intriguing and definitely worth watching. Overall, a great game. June 5, 2012
1-10 of 21 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

3 Cards to Midnight

Jess Silloway has just woken up and does not remember the last few weeks. Help Jess remember the past using mystical tarot cards.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.